You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Z Hotel Victoria

3

5 Lower Belgrave Street, London, SW1W 0NR

Price From 191.09 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (61)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Brooker

  • May 2015

Small but fun room

The room was very modern and extreamly clean, everything was well placed and there were plenty of clean towels.

The room had a good size smart TV and sky movies, bottled water and the usual toiletries. The room was still a little warm even when the air con was on low and the only down side was the water noises from the unit early morning, but not that noisy. I thought the room was comfortable and well worth the money paid.

  • C Sharp

  • April 2015

Good value & high spec SMALL crash pad room

As long as you know that you're getting a very small room this is good value.

We literally had a bed against the wall and a small shower cubicle - but the quality and cleanliness were very good and we had no complaints at all. The staff were very friendly and it was a great location for the theatre, just a two minute walk away.

  • D Young

  • April 2015

Little Gem in the City

Great clean room.

Hotel really close to Victoria station which is pretty central. The room was small and had no window but there was an air conditioner and I didn't miss what would probably have been a view of another building. You can upgrade to an outside room but the one we had was brilliant. Reception was really hot for some reason so I'm glad we didn't arrange to have breakfast there but it looked good.

  • Ian J

  • April 2015

The Z Hotel Victoria

very small rooms but at an affordable price for central London, excellent location, excellent staff, ideal for a short break.

  • Andrea L

  • April 2015

Great small hotel in a great location.

Myself & 19yr old daughter stayed here for her birthday & had a great time.

Extremely close to the tube station & The Victoria Apollo Theatre.

When we first got in the room I felt claustrophobic as there is no window (I think you can pay extra for this) but once we got the air con on & felt some air it was fine.

The rooms are very compact but saying that they have everything that you need. I would say that a mirror near the desk would of been a bonus though.

The shower was great. Really hot & powerful. It was also extremely clean.

The bed was also very comfortable & we liked the idea of having Sky movies on the TV.

Each evening the hotel does cheese & wine for about 3 hrs. This is absolutely great. It's all free & such an added bonus to your stay.

We would definitely stay here again. In fact I have already been looking.

  • Hilary L

  • March 2015

Would definitely stay again

This hotel was everything I expected, but to a higher standard.

The standard of everything in the room was very high; down to the power walk-in shower, fluffy towels, quality of the shower gel, provision of mineral water, sky TV etc. Reception were very friendly on arrival and also on departure and I would definitely stay here again. I had a room without a window (which I knew when I booked) and that did seem a bit odd, particularly in the morning when I had no idea what was going on weather-wise outside. That said, the room was really quiet and I had a great night's sleep which was exactly what I wanted.

  • T J C Webborn

  • March 2015

Great little hotel in the heart of Victoria.

This hotel was a real find.

Rooms small but perfect for a short stay. Brilliant design.

Staff friendly and couldn't be more helpful.

Great breakfast (yummy bacon sandwiches) and easy to leave bags there on checkout day for a later pick up.

Highly recommended

  • Jill H

  • March 2015

a true gem ...

Ii was apprehensive ...

a hub room with no window ....but what a treat

if you can get over the fact you have no window in your room then you won't be disappointed

the rooms are lovely and modern with everything you will need - great bed, power shower, good big TV... and then to add to that great service and FREE cheese and wine to residents early doors whilst you stay

what more could you ask

I'll definitely be back

  • Eddie F

  • February 2015

Superbly placed hotel with great facilities

Only downside is pay extra for breakfast but we went into London instead.

Great help with baggage leaving whilst went round London

  • s thewlis

  • February 2015

Room compact and clean

A great find and was just wanted I needed.

room small and no windows but for one night it was fine.