Reviews - Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

4

Queen Square, BATH, BA1 2HH

Price From 231.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Holmes

  • December 2015

What a lovely romantic hotel. We had the most enjoyable stay with the staff being very attentive.

Cant wait to return in the new year for a second visit.

Unfortunately we may have to take the kids next time.

  • A Booth

  • June 2015

Expensive room for one night

  • Karen M

  • June 2015

Beautiful Hotel

The Francis Hotel is a beautifully decorated in a very central location.

Friendly, helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble. The only disappointment was the Grande Breakfast - it just didn't come up to scratch.

  • Elizabeth G

  • May 2015

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

great

  • Vicky R

  • April 2015

The Francis Bath

Ideally situated in Bath.Nice setting.All staff, with the exception of a surly barman, were extremely friendly and efficiant.

Hotel facilities were very good.

  • Chris P

  • April 2015

Perfect hotel

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we received perfect customer service and felt extremely welcome.

The hotel was quiet and peaceful, very well looked after and the Nespresso machine in the bedroom was a fab extra. Would definitely recommend and will most certainly be going back.

  • A Nicholas

  • April 2015

Fantastic hotel

Amazing rooms, fantastic customer service - they couldn't be more helpful.

Only issue was parking after check out (£5 an hour!!)

  • JENNIFER T

  • March 2015

SHORT SHOPPING BREAK

Ideal location, centre of town, ease of shopping.

Also handy for returning for a rest before resuming shopping again. Very enjoyable break with my daughter. Very comfortable bed.

  • Cathryn T

  • March 2015

Best In Town!

Simply perfect.

Wonderfully welcoming staff. That ambiance and decor oozed regency bath and the attention to detail was superb. We particularly loved the flowers everywhere, Roman bath shower room, mirrored interior windows and interpretation of the building and people who lived there. And all in the most elegant yet convenient location. Mr. Tilney would certainly have approved!

  • Jeremy wood

  • February 2015

Perfect

Perfect