You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

4

Queen Square, BATH, BA1 2HH

Price From 254.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (46)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Gibson

  • September 2014

Wonderful stay.

We stayed at the Francis MGallery for one night.

I had stayed there before a few years ago with my boyfriend and we loved it. Great location, nice rooms.. easy walking distance to town centre and long stay car park (much easier than using the hotel car park). Cant recommend this place enough. Will return no doubt again.

  • k weaver

  • August 2014

brilliant location for the city

  • Sandra Whiles

  • August 2014

Perfect from the moment we arrived

We loved this hotel.

Great location, excellent staff, fabulous breakfast, comfortable room. Suspect we will return.

  • j pringle

  • July 2014

Great Hotel with a Unique Style

This is a Brilliant hotel in the perfect location to explore the city, within walking distance from all the top attractions while still being quiet.

  • j hamer

  • July 2014

A pleasant stay

Lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Good room size and bathroom. Location is excellent and very central, queens sq is a lovely area.

  • David S

  • July 2014

24th Anniversary weekend

Room excellent great bathroom.

In the bar area we found a lot of tables not cleared.

  • John B

  • June 2014

Plush but cramped room

Really nicely decorated and fitted out room with quality fittings.

however, cramped inas muc as it was difficult to walk around the bottom of the bed to the window side of the bed.

Bathroom was excellent with a great shower and quality towels.

  • V Mann

  • June 2014

Overnight stay

Conveniently located in the centre of Bath, this beautiful hotel made for a perfect stay.

The interiors are to a very high standard and the beds were wonderfully comfy.

  • Simon H

  • June 2014

Excellent

A lovely hotel, beautiful both inside and in terms of its excellent location, with great food and attentive service.

Staff were universally courteous, without the stuffiness one sometimes encounters. Our room was compact but perfectly comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was delicious, and dinner in the Blanc Brasserie was quite up to the experience we were hoping for.

  • L Rainford

  • June 2014

Took my girlfriend here for her birthday, we had a lovely weekend stay at the hotel & they upgraded our room due to a mix up with the booking.