Reviews - Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

4

Queen Square, BATH, BA1 2HH

Price From 341.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (84)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David H

  • January 2015

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

Excellent all round

  • M Dean

  • January 2015

Warm & welcoming.

Friendly staff, very attentive, polite, and knowledgeable.

The hotel itself, although clearly old was immaculate. Parking to the rear is a little tight, but you can park larger vehicles. Overall the location could not be better, everything and everywhere is well within walking distance. I can honestly say our stay was faultless.

  • Simon Offley

  • January 2015

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

My stay in Bath

  • s betteridge

  • December 2014

Beautiful hotel, looked very Christmassy.

Bed very comfy and lovely room

  • Vicki Beer

  • December 2014

Lovely room, exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

  • Carie W

  • December 2014

If you are looking at this hotel you must book....you will have an amazing time

Had a fabulous weekend away, staff are polite, friendly and helpful.

Our room was very clean, tidy and the interior is wonderful. It has to be one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on. The hotel is located within an easy walk away from the town. We are definitely going back next year...

  • Scott T

  • November 2014

Fantastic location, lovely hotel

The hotel itself was beautiful, the staff were friendly and helpful but the best thing is the hotels location.

It is set right in the centre of Bath within easy walking distance of everything.

  • Tim A

  • November 2014

Memorable stay!

Convenient location in Bath offered at an attractive price.

Parking an asset. The interior decoration is striking and the welcome and quality of service of an equally high standard.

  • juliet p

  • November 2014

decor is quirky (in a good way!), good location, friendly and professional staff

We really enjoyed our stay in this high standards hotel.

Would definitely recommend it to couples and groups of friends who want a stylish hotel in a convenient location. All staff we met were friendly, professional and helpful and our room and public areas were well furnished and maintained.

  • Zoe A

  • November 2014

Fantastic!

It was such a pleasure to stay in such a beautiful hotel.

The staff went above and beyond to help me resolve an issue. I rang the day before we were due to arrive, as my boyfriend was now on crutches. I spoke to a very charming man on the phone and he said there was a life available and that he would place us in a room nearby the lift. The room was beautiful and all the staff went above and beyond for us. Cannot wait to recommend this hotel to others.