You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

4

Queen Square, BATH, BA1 2HH

Price From 349.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (39)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Nicholas

  • April 2015

Fantastic hotel

Amazing rooms, fantastic customer service - they couldn't be more helpful.

Only issue was parking after check out (£5 an hour!!)

  • JENNIFER T

  • March 2015

SHORT SHOPPING BREAK

Ideal location, centre of town, ease of shopping.

Also handy for returning for a rest before resuming shopping again. Very enjoyable break with my daughter. Very comfortable bed.

  • Cathryn T

  • March 2015

Best In Town!

Simply perfect.

Wonderfully welcoming staff. That ambiance and decor oozed regency bath and the attention to detail was superb. We particularly loved the flowers everywhere, Roman bath shower room, mirrored interior windows and interpretation of the building and people who lived there. And all in the most elegant yet convenient location. Mr. Tilney would certainly have approved!

  • Jeremy wood

  • February 2015

Perfect

Perfect

  • Rachel P

  • January 2015

Fabulous night away - looking to book a long weekend at the hotel very soon

Arrived early and we were given access to the hotel car park.

Our bags were taken into the hotel by the concierge and were in our room when we arrived back to the hotel that afternoon. Check in was quick and easy. The feature room on the first floor was gorgeous , spacious and well equipped. There were lovely little extras e.g 'posh' toiletries and strawberries and almond biscuits left in the room before bed. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. We ate in the hotel restaurant and the food was delicious. We will definitely be returning.

  • David H

  • January 2015

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

Excellent all round

  • M Dean

  • January 2015

Warm & welcoming.

Friendly staff, very attentive, polite, and knowledgeable.

The hotel itself, although clearly old was immaculate. Parking to the rear is a little tight, but you can park larger vehicles. Overall the location could not be better, everything and everywhere is well within walking distance. I can honestly say our stay was faultless.

  • Simon Offley

  • January 2015

Francis Hotel Bath - MGallery Collection

My stay in Bath

  • s betteridge

  • December 2014

Beautiful hotel, looked very Christmassy.

Bed very comfy and lovely room

  • Vicki Beer

  • December 2014

Lovely room, exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.