You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Prince Regent Hotel Excel London

3

361-363 Prince Regent Lane, London, E16 3JP

Price From 183.14 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David Harris

  • May 2016

Excellent, staff very friendly and helpful

Our experience in the Prince Regent Hotel was very good.

Food was excellent and the staff make us feel welcome, very helpful and We will recommend to stay there.

  • A Ross

  • April 2016

Excellent for a small Niger and free parking

I was on a business trip to the Excel.

Easy to find and less than 5 minute walk. You can't compare this to a large chain however if you need a room for a night on a small budget this is perfect. I didn't eat here, the staff were more than helpful and very polite. I would stay here again especially if all I need is a bed, tv, shower and Free secure parking.

  • Peter V

  • March 2016

Good budget hotel

A good budget hotel.

Very clean and tidy. Very helpful staff.

  • F Stewart

  • February 2016

A Little Gem

An excellant hotel with helpful staff and wonderful rooms with all amenities you need.

  • Anastasija K

  • November 2015

Good

  • Linda Lyon

  • November 2015

Small and friendly

Just perfect for us.

We only stayed for one night. The hotel was just right. Small and friendly. It met our requirements just nicely.

  • M Williams

  • October 2015

Great value for money.

We were really pleased with our stay here.

We were put in the annex which was quiet. The area seems quiet too and quite safe. The DLR is just at the end of the road so travel is good too. Breakfast let it down slightly as the choices were quite limited. I would book here again if I was in the area.

  • S Arlow

  • October 2015

Surprisingly good hotel.

Very convenient for the Excel and very clean. Room was perhaps a bit too basic and the lighting was bad but overall for a 1 night stay it gets my vote for Convenience, Cleanliness and customer service. I would stay there again.

  • H Walker

  • September 2015

Review from a young couple

The room was quite small considering it was 89 pounds for the night.

The room was fairly clean.

  • david crowe

  • September 2015

Value for money

The place was really great, small rooms but clean, new, and has everything you need.

Tea coffee at your disposal, free bottle of water when you arrive. Fresh fruit in the lobby, free of charge. Nice towels. Honestly everything you'd expect from a top end hotel, at a true fraction of the price.