You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Dylan Apartments Earls Court

3

27 - 28 Philbeach Gardens Earls Court, LONDON, SW5 9EA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

All reviews (15)

40% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Magdalena N

  • August 2016

  • N Taylor

  • May 2016

Dylan Apartments Earls Court

Bathroom not clean - toilet and floor One dessert spoon only in self catering unit - no teaspoons either..

Socket not working for lol/kettle so used socket I floor. No wash facility in s/c unit ie no wash up liquid or tea towel.

  • Trushar P

  • May 2016

Really low budget hotel try and avoid if you can

Small room.

Horrible smell thoughout hotel from entrance to the room. Fire alarm went off 5 times during the night and spoilt our sleep completely. We would never stay here again if our lives depended on it.

  • A Anderson

  • May 2016

Dylan Apartments Earls Court

Excellent value for money.

Lovely and clean. Has fridge, microwave toaster. Kettle. Plates & cutlery. Iron and hairdryer. Great location only a few minutes walk to Earls court tube.

  • karen james

  • April 2016

Dylan Apartments Earls Court

Bed was comfy and was great for price.

Had a good night's sleep.

  • L Kersey

  • February 2016

Awful

Don't know where they the pictures on the website but it wasn't the building I stayed in.

  • M Jones

  • August 2015

Week from hell

Absolute hole.

As one review stated "buy a box and sleep in that" or just sleep on the street, it will be better. Place is dirty and scattered with hairs. Room must be visited daily, (not cleaned), by a molting Sasquatch. You think I'm joking. They are everywhere. The beds were made once. From the outside the place looked ok, so brace yourself prior to entering the room. Avoid.

  • S Dominic

  • July 2015

It was okay, depending on the room you got

Some room were so small we had to get the rooms changed.

Images on the website are misleading

  • Andrew R

  • March 2015

fine but basic

fire alarm went off during 2 of the 3 night stay for just a few moments each time.

basic room but functional with great access to the tube with a tesco literally just up the street and we also found a nice little restaurant locally too.

  • Javier M

  • February 2015

Room

Didn't match with the expectations.

when I got there after seeing the picture on the confirmation email, it was completely different... Overpriced and dirty, not to mention the cold shower in the morning.