VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

3

Dolomite Lane Coventry Business Park, Coventry, CV4 9GZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (135)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mark woods

  • April 2015

Public was very and great staff and service....excellent.

  • A Thornton

  • April 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

Basic room but value for money.staff were very friendly and helpful throughout the hotel.

Facilities were very good.

  • t cutter

  • April 2015

Great hotel

Great hotel highly recommended

  • T CAREY

  • April 2015

village coventry

Excellent hotel only stayed one night with my 12 year old son who really enjoyed the swimming pool leisure facilities were great , staff very helpful and polite only downside was my son lost £50 but this was no fault of the hotel's, room was clean and comfortable I would definitely recommend this hotel

  • E LAMBERT

  • March 2015

Visiting Family

The decor in the dining area was great.

The pool was a good size which we really enjoyed.

  • K Walker

  • February 2015

Amazing hotel as usual

Hotel was really clean, staff were friendly and helpful when it came to asking questions etc.

Room was really lovely, was given room #150 which was a disabled guest room with a walk in shower. Room was large and beds were comfortable. Breakfast is a buffet breakfast with stuff like cereals and hot stuff like fried foods alongside fruit and continental stuff i.e croissants etc. Spa/Swimming Pool/Gym etc was lovely again and had a great time there. Overall, I would totally reccoment this to people who go down to coventry for a short stay.

  • A WOODINGS

  • February 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

Nice hotel and facilities.

  • Kayleigh M

  • February 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Coventry

Excellent hotel would stay again!

  • Paul A

  • December 2014

Lovely

I really like the Village hotels they are always of a high standard with nice efficient staff, Unfortunately, this time we were really disappointed with the Verve Grill, the service was slow, didn't like the refurbished restaurant - it's really badly designed for the Sunday Carvery, also, on the menu a starter and a desert was not available even though we were first in the restaurant.

  • V Jones

  • November 2014

Comfy beds, nice white towels, clean linen all that you could want in a decent hotel.

Leisure facilities one of the best we have used, staff very friendly and helpful. In all a very enjoyable short stay.