You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ivanhoe Inn and Hotel

3

556, Saintfield Road, Belfast, BT8 8EU

Price From 97.36 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Ahmad

  • May 2016

Ivanhoe Inn and Hotel

Enjoyed my stay.

  • R Beresford

  • March 2016

First stay in Ivanhoe

Room very spacious, comfortable and clean.

Staff friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again

  • Stuart Millar

  • February 2016

Very good....recommend

Recommend.

..would definitely go back.

  • Stephanie R

  • September 2015

Top place to stay

From the moment we walked into this hotel the staff were amazing, giving us advice on our travels & suggesting things to do & not to do .

We loved it & really appreciated their advice. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Martin W

  • August 2015

Great Hotel

Excellent hotel for our needs.

Out of Belfast City Centre and with parking and a lift. Large comfortable rooms, everywhere was very clean. We enjoyed the food. Very friendly staff. Would stay there again.

  • D Palmer

  • August 2015

Very nice

Loved our stay here no problems"

  • Richard Woollam

  • May 2015

Last minute visit to Belfast

After searching through all the hotel & B and B booking websites with no luck - bank holiday weekend didn't help, I found the Ivanhoe hotel on laterooms.com.

It was a few miles out of Belfast but actually closer to the place I needed to be for the funeral I was attending and a reasonable price for a nights accomodation & breakfast. When I arrived they had me down as 2 people and when I told them it was only me they actually reduced the price by over £30 making the price exceptionally good. The hotel is clean and stylish. I had a double room with a queen size and a single bed, spacious and with plenty of tea & coffee making facilities. My only criticism would be that the room was a little Spartan but still very acceptable. The restaurant food was good for a light lunch & the Full Irish breakfast was excellent. The staff were helpful & friendly and I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Jason J

  • March 2015

.

.

  • karen cummings

  • March 2015

Excellent service from bistro manager

Checked in quite late so didn't have much time for dinner- the restaurant manager created a table for us even though they were fully booked and put a rush on our order as we had theatre tickets!.

Excellent food and service very impressed - the room was also lovely, no noise and friendly staff. all in all a great experience. would definitely return.

  • M Abbotts

  • March 2015

Ivanhoe Inn and Hotel

Everything was good

Breakfast is basic but tasty , I usually like yoghurt but didn't see any , the rest was good though