You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Riverside Hotel

TROUT ROAD, WEST DRAYTON, UB7 7RT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (43)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A GAMBRELL

  • August 2016

Riverside

Not a bad experience décor a little dated, paradise for a fisherman with lakes on door step, plenty of tea, coffee nibbles in room topped up daily.

  • A Edwards

  • July 2016

Okay for a night

Accomodation was very dated.

Idillic setting after you pass through the industrial estate. Ideal if you only want a bed for the night, nothing more. Breakfast was bowls of cereal, coissants and yogurts within the room. Would have liked a cooked one mind.

  • Jane R

  • July 2016

Riverside Hotel

The place is a little tired and dated, but I enjoyed my stay - rooms are spacious, comfy, great to have a fridge in your room, brekkie stuff great and enjoyed an evening in the bar.

If you're not after 5* a great little place to stay

  • samantha W

  • April 2016

Pleasant accommodation tucked away

Needed Sat nav to find, and was pleasantly surprised, Friendly greeting by young man who advised us where to eat later and directed us to our room.

We were in Rm 3 which was a self contained ground floor accommodation, beds were single and comfy, another blanket would have been handy as it was a bit chilly , but had a good night sleep, and the shower worked well.

  • François P

  • December 2015

Riverside Hotel

Person.

Very good.

  • JOHN S

  • November 2015

good

  • Philip H

  • August 2015

Basic

If you just want a simple bed and shower for the night no problem.

Room had a smell of dog, not all lights worked and window didn't lock shut. Location is a bit odd at the end of a dirt track through what we thought was an industrial yard. Breakfast was ok but more choice of cereal would have helped, fresh milk rather than UHT needed. One chair meant it was breakfast sitting on the beds. All said we did have a good night sleep!

  • Richard M

  • August 2015

Great location for a trip to London

Don't let you the approach to the hotel put you off.

Once there rooms are excellent, big for families and have a good selection for a quick breakfast before travelling into London. A 10min walk gets you to the train station with direct routes into paddington. Will definitely stay here again

  • S Scott

  • July 2015

Read the Small Print !!

Nice little hotel out of the way, but also 5 mins away from local shops and places to eat, didn't realise it was a continental breakfast but hey you live and learn, it's was still ok for what we paid but read before you dive straight in and book.

  • zaneta k

  • July 2015

Difficult to find as no signs informing about the hotel.

However the area is perfect for country retreat - fishing ponds, rivers and canals with many paths to choose from. Town centre very close, also access to public transport and highways in and out of London. Not very modern decor but clean, packed breakfast included, meals available from Monday to Thursday on site. Would stay there again.