You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Henley Boutique Lodges

4

Henley Boutique Lodges, Liveridge Hill ,, Henley-in-Arden, B95 5QX

Price From 156.46 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • Catherine M

  • August 2016

Rare find

We booked this gem last minute, and were pleasantly surprised on our arrival.

Situated just outside of the Main Street, it is in a quiet location and the rooms themselves have been beautifully done, with a spacious bathroom and delightful porch. Fantastic value for money, happily recommended!

  • Natalie Boyle

  • May 2016

The Henley Lodge

Beautiful location the rooms are very clean and welcoming.

Perfect for a relaxing break.

  • John C

  • April 2016

WEEKEND BREAK

The lodge is situated in beautiful countryside great for a relaxing break.It is perfect for visiting Warwick and Stratford upon Avon both being about 8 or so miles away.The town centre of Henley has plenty of pubs and restaurants and is a short drive away.In all the lodge was a great place to stay,the owners were very helpful ,the room was immaculate and parking was on site.We look forward to returning as this ticked every box for us.

  • Steven B

  • September 2015

The Henley Lodge

We couldn't fault the accommodation lovely clean room.

Situated in lovely area .the only thing that spoilt our stay was the guests in the next room standing on the veranda at 2am drunk very loud and using foul language.

  • David O

  • September 2015

V. Good value

Not in Henley in Arden but driveable, a lovely little place with plenty of pubs and restaurants.

We slept well but mey not suit a light sleeper as near the road.

  • G Bayliss

  • July 2015

The Henley Lodge

Lovly rooms with a great view we would stay here again.

  • philip h

  • July 2015

Cosy Lodge

The owner met us on arrival, very welcoming.

Room very nice and clean, and private. Door step could do with being repaired, a possible trip hazard. Large outside space, well maintained, but could with a bit of a tidy up, but generally very nice.

  • P Davis

  • June 2015

Taps

Taps were not secure in basin

  • Michael H

  • February 2015

Clean,simple worth the Money

Very comfortable,warm and that's in winter.i would think the hotel is even better in summer with the garden area

  • Royston Horsey

  • December 2014

Well done Henley Lodge

Very clean and tidy.

Would go out of there way for you, keep up the good work, would stay again.