Reviews - The Kings Arms


55 The Grove Ealing, London, W5 5DX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (88)

97% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Irene K

  • September 2015

Nice pub

The pub was good and close to Ealing tube and centre.

The accommodation was simple and the food was good.

  • Alan Raines

  • September 2015

Accommodation _ Rugby

Excellent place to stay great value for money compared to other London hotels, room clean, excellent breakfast, Annie most helpful landlady.

We selected this place to stay as we were attending the rugby at Twickenham (Eng v Wales). Superb bus service to the stadium from the hotel Bus 65 and 267 takes about 30 mins.

  • Greg W

  • September 2015

Brilliant satay, we'll be booking again.

We stayed in the family room with our two boys (5 and 2) in August 2015.

This was a great place for us to stay for the following reasons: free parking, very friendly staff, very helpful and friendly manager, super pub with great food, close to the tube station... I could go on. We'll certainly be staying here again.

  • S wood

  • July 2015

The Kings Arms

This place was lovely and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful highly recommended

  • John G

  • July 2015

Little Secret...

A lovely room and a very friendly London Pub.

It was perfect for us and great value. Clean, tidy, comfortable. Great experience!

  • Nigel W

  • July 2015

Excellent room over a pub

Excellent room.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast. One shortcoming: There was a bad smell of drain gas in the shower cubicle suggesting 'U' bend trap in waste pipe of shower is absent or inadequate.

  • S Read

  • July 2015


  • D Field

  • June 2015


Helpful staff, nice Thai food.

Not ideal for business traveller as no desk and poor wi-fi signal in room and breakfast not available until about 8.15 (advertised as 8).

  • Richard L

  • June 2015

Kings Arms, Ealing

Very nice place, ideal for what I needed - an overnight stay after an event in the area.

The room was clean, the bed was comfy, the TV worked. Nothing else needed really!

  • T Kennedy

  • June 2015

The Kings Arms

Excellent experience,really nice staff very friendly and helpful.Room was perfect food was great,great value,was great weekend!