Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > South East England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes Hotels > Prime Location Lets Milton Keynes Serviced Apartments The Hub
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Prime Location Lets Milton Keynes Serviced Apartments The Hub

4Self Classified Serviced Apartments Ratings explained
MORTIMER SQUARE, MILTON KEYNES, MK9 2FB
Fully furnished serviced apartments in the heart of Milton Keynes, ideal for short or long term stays for business travellers, corporate clients and tourists alike who enjoy staying in modern quality accommodation providing the perfect alternative to staying in a hotel.

Our apartments offer great value in comparison to most local hotels of a similar standard and offer much more space, and no hidden extras & lots of flexibility. We also have a centrally located 24 Hour reception desk for key collection/drop off.

Our fully serviced apartments in Milton Keynes are all in the heart of the business district. We have available luxury 1,2,3 and 4 bedroom apartments

Every one of our apartments is finished to the highest specifications, including fully equipped kitchens & bathrooms, stylish and modern furniture, complimentary wireless broadband, Freeview TV & iPod docking station`s. Many of the apartments have free secure underground parking and all have weekly maid services.

Get in touch today and book your Prime Location Lets apartment - more information available at www.primelocationlets.co.uk
Picture of Prime Location Lets Milton Keynes Serviced Apartments The Hub, MILTON KEYNES at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since July 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 7 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
83% recommended this accommodation to a friend 75% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Prime Location Lets Milton Keynes Serviced Apartments The Hub
Fabulous location, great places to eat and drink on the doorstep, excellent complex, walking distance to the train station and the bowl

Reviewed by
L Smith

From Jarrow, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great accommodation
A nice apartment.
Recommended.
Postcode provided does not take you to the property.

Reviewed by
Robert F

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Do not waste your money as they don't deliver what promise
Having paid for a 2 bedroom apartment and being given a one bedroom as blamed laterooms for booking then offered another 1 bed in different block or a fold up bed !! Disgracefully 2nd in it has happened YOU book a 2 bed and they give you a 1 bed...
When I previously stayed they again lost booking and out me a a jury's hotel !!! Charge you 125 per night and do not deliver and when you read prime locations terms they state they can change you at anytime and no refund !! What so basically advertise stuff they do not have !!! Avoid at all costs

Reviewed by
S Mcconnell

From Dunstable, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Do hotel managers actually test out their rooms? Or even know what they'd for
You'd think by now that someone would realise that the number one purpose of a hotel room is to offer somewhere where it's set up for a decent night's sleep...
Obviously not in this case.
So before installing the nice wallpaper and cerise cushions please think of putting in some decent heavyweight curtains that cut out the horrible sodium glare from the car park opposite, decently insulated walls and windows and heating that doesn't turn right off leaving you freezing in the night.
Really poor night's sleep.

Reviewed by
Tim W

From UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Sylish apartment in central location. Small but very well equipped kitchen. Some noise at night.

Reviewed by
Julie C

From Northwich, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great apartment in a great location. Check out too early.
Great apartment - really well equipped with everything you might need for a short stay. The apartment was clean and modern. Fantastic location in the hub and you even get a car parking space. Check in procedure was a little odd as you had to collect keys from the building opposite but easy to follow. The 10am check-out is however far too early and is the only thing that would put me off staying again. Just another point the building and apartment were unbearably hot.

Reviewed by
Sukdeep R

From UK
Who stayed in July 2013

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My Perfect British Grand Prix HUB.
What else can I say. You will definitely be seeing me again.

Reviewed by
michael quarshie

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.