You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hilton London Wembley

4

Lakeside Way, Wembley, HA9 0BU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A O'SHAUGHNESSY

  • August 2016

Good, but the lack of staff in the bar let the experience down

  • Daniel A

  • August 2016

Would expect more for your money

A lovely hotel and great location, however, the price reflects more the location.

Staff were friendly but did not give us any information upon arrival, such as, breakfast times, when checkout was or if we had stayed before and knew what facilities were available. I think it is an absolute disgrace that wifi is not included in the price for a chain of Hilton's magnitude and I think that the hhonours app is a terrible idea. I also do not like it when people collect your plates from the table while others are still eating - I find it very rude. Expected more from Hilton.

  • Talat Ahmed

  • July 2016

Good quality hotel room

Very friendly atmosphere, quality of hotel and room 5* would come back again loved my stay.

  • Chloe A

  • July 2016

Excellent

Excellent comfy nights sleep.

  • C Paice

  • June 2016

Amazing hotel

Amazing room and local facilities, friendly welcoming and great customer service.

  • David M

  • May 2016

Good spot

Great hotel, nice view, excellent room quality, good breakfast

  • H Plumb

  • May 2016

It's a pity the service isn't up to par.

I was staying at the hotel at a very busy time so I do appreciate that staff were under pressure.

However there didn't seem to be any urgency to their work. Be it at the front desk or in the breakfast room. They desperately need more servers taking people to their tables at breakfast. One is bit enough at peak times. The same applies for the concierge. More than one is needed.

On another note I find it disappointing & surprising that at those prices there is still no free wifi.

However, the hotel is clean, the rooms beautiful, beds are comfy & the food is delicious. It's just a shame that these things let it down.

  • H Williams

  • April 2016

Hilton London Wembley

Faultless.

We stayed at the Wembley Hilton on the night of our football match at Wembley stadium; every single staff member was polite, courteous and friendly, nothing was too much for them. The room was spotless and beautiful, modern, airy, spacous, every detail accounted for. The food was top quality - we had room service too and it still reached us immaculately and piping hot. I cannot praise the staff and hotel highly enough, I will be returning!

  • Katie A

  • April 2016

Stayed after a gig at the arena

Really convenient for visiting the stadium or arena I stayed after a concert at the arena, I was able to check in and choose my room through the HHonors app.

Reception staff were friendly and check in/check out was prompt. Room was clean and quiet. Would certainly stay again

  • D Jones

  • March 2016

hide away

The atmosphere was very welcoming.

The room size was perfect and extremely clean. Could not fault anything. Can wait to spend another weekend. The view from our room was fantastic