Elm Tree Cottage

4

Jacklands Bridge Tickenham, Clevedon, BS21 6SQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D R W

  • April 2015

Handy for Tyntesfield

Hosts very welcoming, nice breakfast, room a bit on the cramped side,.

  • Brian H

  • February 2015

Two day stay

Excellent B&B with spotless room and very friendly welcome.

Freshly prepared breakfast with lots of choice. Convenient location, very close to M5, Coast and Bristol (close to Park and Ride).

  • Stephen H

  • January 2015

Elm Tree Cottage

Very comfortable

  • Andy Williams

  • December 2014

Brilliant stay these guys can't do enough for you

Don't let the steep hill put you off its a great place I never knew about in the thirteen years I lived in nailsea brilliant short stay thank you.

  • billy reid

  • December 2014

Elm Tree Cottage

Our stay was very short but we were made very welcome.

The room and food was very good and we will use the again

  • Angela P

  • November 2014

A very pleasant stay!

I can recommend Elm Tree Cottage B&B.

Everything was excellent right from arrival through to breakfast the next day. The hosts were very welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable and very clean. Good bed and breakfasts are hard to find but this one was worth the visit.

  • Gary L

  • October 2014

Excellent alternative to corporate sameness.

Lovely cottage B&B in a beautiful location.

The room that I stayed in was tasteful, clean and had ready access to the patio from the french doors. Friendly, homely, close to ammenities and a big change from the corporate hotels that I am normally required to stay in.

  • E Silver

  • February 2014

Excellent B&B

I really could not have asked for more.

Everything was perfect, clean, friendly, well appointed and comfortable with good facilities and fabulous breakfast.

  • Nicholas Mapson

  • January 2014

Fantastic stay!

The cottage is up a steep path but do not let this deter you.

It is is very close to the nearby town of Nailsea, and offers stunning views of the surrounding valley. The entrance hall is very welcoming and the rooms are spacious and luxurious, with extremely comfy beds, and modern but warm en suite bathrooms

We stayed here for new year and had a spectacular view of fireworks for miles around, a perfect way to spend news years with my girlfriend. The breakfast was lovely the next morning, and the owners catered for our every need. A must visit, and a B&B I would highly recommend!!

  • Fran A

  • November 2013

Modern and comfortable

Drive was very steep to negotiate late at night when tired but once I arrived all was comfortable and welcoming.

Very good choice for breakfast. Hidden away but handy for the area south of Bristol.