Reviews - Elm Tree Cottage


Jacklands Bridge Tickenham, Clevedon, BS21 6SQ

Price From 177.58 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Anne B

  • November 2015

A little gem

Lovely room with great views, comfortable kingsize bed with nice linen.

Good sized shower room. Everything of good quality. Breakfast excellent with good choice. Hosts very helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend this B & B

  • G Brown

  • July 2015

1 night stay

Excellent accommodation warm welcome comfortable bedroom extra pillow would be good (we didn't ask) breakfast to die for .wonderful start to trip on the Balmoral.


  • alan w

  • June 2015

Good friendly b&b

Very friendly.

Warm comfortable room with pleasant views.

  • Helen W

  • June 2015

Nice place

Immediately upgraded to very nice room as it was unexpectedly vacant - nice touch.

Pleasant, bright room. Lovely comfy bed. Helpful hosts.

  • D R W

  • April 2015

Handy for Tyntesfield

Hosts very welcoming, nice breakfast, room a bit on the cramped side,.

  • Brian H

  • February 2015

Two day stay

Excellent B&B with spotless room and very friendly welcome.

Freshly prepared breakfast with lots of choice. Convenient location, very close to M5, Coast and Bristol (close to Park and Ride).

  • Stephen H

  • January 2015

Elm Tree Cottage

Very comfortable

  • Andy Williams

  • December 2014

Brilliant stay these guys can't do enough for you

Don't let the steep hill put you off its a great place I never knew about in the thirteen years I lived in nailsea brilliant short stay thank you.

  • billy reid

  • December 2014

Elm Tree Cottage

Our stay was very short but we were made very welcome.

The room and food was very good and we will use the again

  • Angela P

  • November 2014

A very pleasant stay!

I can recommend Elm Tree Cottage B&B.

Everything was excellent right from arrival through to breakfast the next day. The hosts were very welcoming and friendly. The room was comfortable and very clean. Good bed and breakfasts are hard to find but this one was worth the visit.