You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON GATWICK - WORTH


Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road,Worth, Crawley, RH10 4SS

Price From 104.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • S Khan

  • April 2016


Lovely hotel & very friendly helpful staff.

You would have to drive or be driven to this hotel as it felt as though it was in the middle of a field. I really enjoyed my stay & would definitely stay at this hotel again. The only negative is having to pay for parking my car in the car park over night but unfortunately majority of hotels in & around London charge for over night parking. Lovely hotel

  • N Thomas

  • April 2016

Great value hotel

Staff super helpful and a credit to Holiday Inn.

  • Carl L

  • March 2016

Comfortable and clean but soundproofing needs improvement!

Room was very comfortable and clean, though we had to lug suitcases up the stairs as the lift was broken.

The impressive hotel cleanliness appears to be directly correlated to the unbelievable enthusiasm with which the staff undertake their hoovering duties. We checked in following a late night flight but were woken at 8.30am by the staff who were preparing the rooms either side of ours. After they finished trying to ram the hoover head through the skirting boards into our room we managed to snooze a bit more before getting up for breakfast which was top notch.

Response from hotel

Dear Carl L,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We deeply apologize if the noise levels may have caused you any inconvenience. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you.


Faith R

Case Manager


  • M Beeston

  • March 2016

Very satisfied with our stay here

Good value.

Good food. Very comfortable beds. Rooms clean and had everything you needed for your stay. They will provide complimentary items such as toothbrush, shaving items etc if you have forgotten them. Will definitely use again if needed.

  • Danny Lane

  • March 2016

Stay at Holiday Inn gatwick worth

Everything was excellent, but will say that stayed here the night before and after out holiday and book double rooms both times but both times got twin rooms, not enough to ruin the stay just thought I'd mention

  • Ben W

  • January 2016

Business overnight for Gatwick meeting

Clean, comfortable hotel with ample parking.

Polite and helpful staff - ideal

  • Gurdip B

  • December 2015


Overnight stay.

I let my sat nav direct me off the M23 through the country lanes to the oasis of the hotel complex. Easy check-in to a busy hotel assisted by a friendly staff member. Room was large, clean and provided an undisturbed sleep. Check-out was easy, and I wasn't charged the £10 car park fee to the adjacent barrier controlled out door parking area.

  • Tony K

  • November 2015


Ideal stay if you need to get to gatwick - did just what it says on the tin

Response from hotel

Dear Tony K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing good value and comfortable hotel accommodations. It is always motivating on our end whenever our hard work is recognized by our valued guests. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to maintain and improve our service to make your future stays as good or even better.



IHG Care


  • October 2015


All staff where very pleasant, helpful and friendly, room very clean, lots of space.

  • A Morgan

  • July 2015

Clean value for money room

Our party only went to stay one night and it was just what we needed, a clean room which didn't cost too much.