No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London Gatwick-Worth

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
CRABBET PARK, TURNERS HILL ROAD,WORTH, CRAWLEY, RH10 4SS
Located just 10 minutes from Gatwick Airport, the Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth is a brand new 4* AA accredited hotel.

Perfect for leisure and business travellers, stay at the newly open Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, set in 60 acres of Crabbet Park. You'll receive a warm welcome upon your arrival at the conveniently located Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth, which is within easy reach of the M23, M25 and Gatwick Airport is 10 minutes away .

Stay in one of our modern, tastefully designed new bedrooms offering nothing but comfort, or why not treat yourself and upgrade to one of our executive rooms offering complimentary extras to further perfect your stay. Join us for a meal in our open plan Lyttons Bar and Brasserie, serving great food and a vast selection of beverages throughout the day. Why not unwind and take advantage of the facilities within the adjacent health club and swimming pool subject to an entrance fee.
Take the hassle out of Gatwick airport parking by starting your holiday with us. Stay the night and leave for the airport the next day relaxed and refreshed. We have unbeatable accommodation and parking packages to suit everyone . Whatever your requirement, The Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth has something to offer.

The hotel has extensive car parking available on-site at the charge of £10.00 per night.

The bedrooms are clean and modern, offering wireless internet, air
conditioning and a choice of hard or soft pillows to help you feel at home.

Guests can relax in the hotel with a range of dining options and lounges.
Room Service is 24-hours a day, The Traders restaurant offers contemporary
British cuisine whilst The Hub offers bar meals, snacks and live Sports.

Children under the age of 13 stay and eat for free and many bedrooms have
sofa beds."
Picture of Holiday Inn London Gatwick-Worth, CRAWLEY at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 25 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 96% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Everything you would want in a hotel
I have high standards when travelling and I could not fault this place. Pristine condition, wonderful staff. The room was massive as well with comfortable bed and clean, large bathroom.
Very pleasant stay indeed.

Reviewed by
R Shome

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel
Good all round hotel, a little odd to drive to as tucked away but once found really nice.

Reviewed by
Lydia E

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

First time business stay
Hotel was lovely, had an executive room so lovely big, comfy bed! Room was very clean, with big flat screen TV, desk and other ammenaties you'd expect. Parking is £10 for the night, if I had to pay this for myself I would be very annoyed! Food was average and overpriced for what you recieved, but good spread for breakfast. For business use it was very nice and I would definitely stay there again however maybe go outside of the hotel for evening meal!

Reviewed by
L Evans

From UK
Who stayed in August 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Top Marks!
The hotel staff were so kind and accommodating. The room was just as advertised - spacious, clean and comfortable. Pleasantly surprised.

Reviewed by
N Pratt

From Toronto, Canada
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Hotel
Excellent hotel, my only comment would be the cooked items at breakfast were very average

Reviewed by
Will Cavanagh

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic hotel
Holiday inn for me going forward

Reviewed by
Chris Sarginson

From Rugeley, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal base for visiting family
This was our second visit having stayed here in June 2013. This is an ideal bed & breakfast base when visiting family close by. The rooms are modern, functional and clean. We didn't eat here in the evening nor used the bar but the self-service breakfast ticked all the boxes.

Reviewed by
Michael B

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in February 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This was a one night stay in order to get early flight from Gatwick north the accommodation was good but finding the Inn without GPS (Rental cars don't have) was difficult & finding way to Gatwick after was even worse as the Inn is out in the sticks

Reviewed by
Robert Litchfield

From cadiz, Gibraltar
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Boxing day stay
Booked this through Laterooms at short notice and was surprised at the good value of this room, especially on a bank holiday. A very pleasant start to our holiday, we flew from Gatwick the following morning. Staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Room was cold at first and took a while to warm up, but we did arrive lateish (8pm)....

Reviewed by
J Dyson

From Barnsley, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fine hotel for pre flight stay
This hotel is very nice - the rooms are excellent and the food is good. It's a very convenient place to stay if you have an early morning flight from Gatwick.

Reviewed by
Ian B

From Whitstable, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next