Reviews - Holiday Inn LONDON GATWICK - WORTH


Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road,Worth, Crawley, RH10 4SS

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Lydia E

  • November 2014

Good hotel

Good all round hotel, a little odd to drive to as tucked away but once found really nice.

  • R Shome

  • November 2014

Everything you would want in a hotel

I have high standards when travelling and I could not fault this place.

Pristine condition, wonderful staff. The room was massive as well with comfortable bed and clean, large bathroom. Very pleasant stay indeed.

  • L Evans

  • August 2014

First time business stay

Hotel was lovely, had an executive room so lovely big, comfy bed.

Room was very clean, with big flat screen TV, desk and other ammenaties you'd expect. Parking is £10 for the night, if I had to pay this for myself I would be very annoyed. Food was average and overpriced for what you recieved, but good spread for breakfast. For business use it was very nice and I would definitely stay there again however maybe go outside of the hotel for evening meal.

  • N Pratt

  • August 2014

Top Marks!

The hotel staff were so kind and accommodating.

The room was just as advertised - spacious, clean and comfortable. Pleasantly surprised.

  • Will Cavanagh

  • June 2014

Excellent Hotel

Excellent hotel, my only comment would be the cooked items at breakfast were very average

  • Chris Sarginson

  • March 2014

Fantastic hotel

Holiday inn for me going forward

  • Michael B

  • March 2014

Ideal base for visiting family

This was our second visit having stayed here in June 2013.

This is an ideal bed & breakfast base when visiting family close by. The rooms are modern, functional and clean. We didn't eat here in the evening nor used the bar but the self-service breakfast ticked all the boxes.

  • Robert Litchfield

  • January 2014

This was a one night stay in order to get early flight from Gatwick north the accommodation was good but finding the Inn without GPS (Rental cars don't have) was difficult & finding way to Gatwick after was even worse as the Inn is out in the sticks

  • J Dyson

  • January 2014

Boxing day stay

Booked this through Laterooms at short notice and was surprised at the good value of this room, especially on a bank holiday.

A very pleasant start to our holiday, we flew from Gatwick the following morning. Staff were friendly and helpful. We didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Room was cold at first and took a while to warm up, but we did arrive lateish (8pm)....

  • Ian B

  • November 2013

Fine hotel for pre flight stay

This hotel is very nice - the rooms are excellent and the food is good.

It's a very convenient place to stay if you have an early morning flight from Gatwick.