Redbeck Motel

3

Redbeck Motel, Doncaster Road Crofton, Wakefield, WF4 1RR

Price From 55.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Chandresh T

  • April 2015

Value for money

Stayed during my training course and enjoyed my stay.

Very friendly staff and good customer service!. Plenty parking spaces.

  • Marcin S

  • March 2015

Quite basic

For the price it is a fair deal.

Small room but clean. Bed to soft for me.

  • k blakey

  • February 2015

Two night stay

Good food.

Friendly staff. Quiet area.

  • Sean C

  • January 2015

Excellent - Already booked to stay again

Everything was excellent, staff, room and food.

Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Great shower, got nice and hot very quickly and had a stable temperature. My only criticism is that I almost drowned a pillowy death of softness, as they provide 6 pillows.

  • Mike S

  • December 2014

Superb Budget Accommodation

Spotlessly clean, with friendly staff.

Has everything you need. Negatives - very creaky floors, thin walls, curtains that let the light in, and in an isolated location that you can't "go walkabout" from. But, hey, with all the positives these are just niggles. All told it represents excellent value with a clean bed, shower room, and a warm welcome.

  • BEN S

  • December 2014

Great value for a one night business stay

Great to have a 24 hour Reception and a great priced room with a breakfast that was included.

I will stay again. If you want great value and appreciate this is a basic room and a bed then you will not regret booking this place.

  • S Laver

  • November 2014

No wifi

The reason i chose this motel was because it stated wifi was available.

Unfortunately the wifi did not reach my room and the tv was faulty. The young lady at the till gave me an alternative room, but said the wifi probably wont reach there either. The tv worked but still no wifi.

  • Paul W

  • November 2014

Good economy, dodgy heating

Only issue I had was a problem with heating on a very cold night ...

eventually fixed. Staff were lovely.

  • Stefan Whaley-Pearson

  • November 2014

Fantastic

Great hospitality.

Great food. Amazing service. Alround worth the money and would recomend to any one and if in wakefield again would most definatly choose the redbeck

  • D Harland

  • October 2014

Deano131

I highly recommend the Redbeck, my room is spot on, lovely room and my bathroom is spotless.

I enjoy the home cooked food and the girls are brilliant. This is my second week at the Redbeck and I'll be staying till Xmas. One thing is like to say, it's a shame I can't swap breakfast for an evening meal as I leave for work at 5.30 am but apart from that excellent and well done to all.