You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada Hotel Warwick

4

Ramada Hotel Warwick, Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth, CV8 2LN

Price From 172.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (80)

61% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Z Downes

  • May 2016

Lovely night away

When approaching the Ramada it looked very tired and dated ,and I had just read the reviews which were awful ,but we checked in very quickly and went to our room which was lovely ,bright and clean bed very comfortable .we had an evening meal in restaurant which was excellent .staff lovely food best iv had for price great value .I would definitely stay at this hotel again

  • John C

  • May 2016

Ramada Hotel Warwick

All Standard - Food very good.

  • Chris W

  • May 2016

Ramada Hotel Warwick

Overnight stay

  • Jane A

  • May 2016

Ramadan Hotel, Warwick.

Great value for money, we booked a couple of hours before arrival through LateRooms.com as they offered the best price.We upgraded to an executive room as it was not much more and offered more space with a kingside bed +separate shower instead of one over the bath.

We had a lovely meal ( Rump Steak ) & a good bottle of merlot followed by a delicious apple pie. We enjoyed an after dinner liqueur in the cosy bar before retiring to our exceptionly comfortable bed and awoke the next morning feeling refreshed after a good night's sleep. Our room (228) was clean & fresh and the bed linen was of good quality and nice & crisp with comfy pillows. Breakfast, which was included in the price was delicious with plenty of choice and not rushed as it was available up until 11am. Checkout was also 11am so again, not rushed. The staff were all charming and we would certainly stay there again.

  • Paul C

  • March 2016

value for money

Lovely clean room, delicious breakfast, polite staff.

All helped towards a memorable night would and will definitely return.

  • A Somal

  • March 2016

Needs refurbishment, not a 4 star hotel

Our room had numerous issues, including door that did not close properly.

Premier inn offer better rooms than this hotel.

  • K Bosson

  • February 2016

Faulty Towers !

Food good & service in restaurant/at breakfast good.

Room extremely tatty with knobs & handles missing off most furniture, screws sticking out of the bathroom walls, curtains badly hung, bed head ripped, table marked and chipped, only 1 chair provided for 2 people & definitely no river view . Considering this was a so called 'executive' top of the range room that we paid extra for it was very disappointing. We were shown 3 rooms after complaining about the standard of the first but they were all equally tatty with faults & very cold as the heating hadn't been put on. We were told we couldn't have a 2nd armchair but one was found (probably from one of the many empty rooms!)

Residents lounge unusable as too cold due to external door being open all day ( but miraculously closed at night)

Toilets out of order & looked like they had been for months with ripped paper signs on doors

Staff tried of explain everything as 'refurbishment' but website said rooms were already done up to 4 star standard (theirs must be very small stars!!)

Hotel description & photos don't match reality. Loved the food pictures which were mainly the same dishes shown twice !

  • antony j

  • February 2016

One night stay

Booked an executive room, well there is nothing executive about it, apart from a king size bed which was nice, the rest of the room was tired and run down, all the furniture was scuffed and chipped, the bathroom was cold and dated, but to cap it all the curtains looked as if they were bought from poundland and hung by the chuckle brothers, if this was executive I would hate to see the standard rooms!

  • Jayne M

  • February 2016

Except for the smell!

Good size room, recently refurbished but smelt of chemical drain cleaner.

I had to open the window but it got very cold during the night. When I mentioned this at checkout they knew the problem and said "we will have to get them back again". Shame as the restaurant was good, bar area spacious and the room very comfortable except for the smell. I'd come back but would avoid room 304

  • G Cotterell

  • February 2016

Ramada Hotel Warwick

Very good could not fault it.