Tottington Manor Hotel

3

EDBURTON ROAD, HENFIELD, BN5 9LJ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David W

  • September 2014

Great option for a business stay out of Brighton

I stayed here whilst on a business course in Brighton.

The Hotel offered a comfortable stay with excellent food and good customer service. There's a lovely hill countryside walk right outside the hotel and I found it be a pleasant place to stay away from the bustle of Brighton.The drive to Brighton took about 25 minutes.

  • Paul Barnes

  • August 2014

Very friendly staff superb breakfast lovely location.

  • P Warren

  • June 2014

we had a superior double room which was very comfortable, clean and spacious with stunning views over the downs.

Lovely breakfast , would stay again.

  • clive o

  • May 2014

Lovely hotel

Great hotel in a really picturesque and quiet setting at the foot of the South Downs.

We stayed here for one night and were impressed by the general standards and particularly the high levels of customer service.

  • Sarah Davis

  • May 2014

Lovely clean rooms, delicious breakfast!

A nice little find, tucked away in the hills with very pretty views, lovely clean bright rooms and very good value for money.

  • Matthew H

  • May 2014

Great staff, great food - Excellent value for the price

Really nice welcome and lovely clean room - the setting is also fantastic - highly recommended.

  • brian d

  • April 2014

Lovely Stay

Very nice hotel in a lovely peaceful location, Staff and service was excellent and would definitely go again.

  • Paul Molloy

  • April 2014

Great Stay

Very nice venue great staff very smart in basic uniform

  • David P

  • March 2014

Look no further, this was excellent from start to finish, the warm welcome, beautiful room with magnificent views of the countryside, comfortable clean room and a lovely breakfast.

My wife and I would have no problems recommending this hotel, and we will most probably come again soon it was so relaxing.

  • Pete R

  • November 2013

Food, evening meal and cooked breakfast was amazing.

Breakfast was let down by underdone toast, very limited selection of cereals and watery 'orange juice'. Room was best described as small.