Reviews - Bath Boutique Stays

4

4 Sydney Place, Bath, BA2 6NF

Price From 295.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (23)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Stephanie H

  • March 2015

Excellent standard of accommodation

Extremely well organised - the contacts were very organised and helpful.

Beautiful apartment which was close to the centre. Spotlessly clean - I would definitely stay here again.

  • Julie J

  • January 2015

Accomodation was fantastic

I was so pleased with the beautiful apartment in Bath.

It was the house of Jane Austen and the apartment has all the original features. It was clean and had lovely extra touches like Bath tea and coffee, milk in the fridge, all cleaning products, excellent toiletries. A fantastic place to stay. We want to return.

  • E Cavin

  • December 2014

Delighted

Neighbouring loud music till early hours was a real shame to what was otherwise a superb night in bath.

  • Sarah B

  • December 2014

Incredible place to stay

Beautiful apartment, local deli breakfast was amazing, definitely worth staying here and I wished we'd stayed longer.

So much bigger than I realised from the pictures, beautifully furnished, perfect location.

  • n garfield

  • December 2014

apartment break in Bath

very nice stay being near to shops etc very clean and tidy.

  • Rebecca P

  • November 2014

Gorgeous character flat in Bath

Amazed by how lovely and spacious the apartment was - I was sorry I didn't have more time to enjoy it.

Had a lovely walk down Great Pulteney St into the centre just 5 mins away. Key safe is a bit tricky in the dark so bring a torch if you arrive late.

  • D Bradford

  • April 2014

The Janue Austen penthouse apartment lifted my spirits

The apartment was light, spacious, grand, beautifully furnished with a mix of old/antique and new furniture.

The kitchenette was well equiped and we were left all basic foods and milk in the fridge. The bathroom was rather basic for a 'boutique' stay but clean and functional. The bed was wonderful - slept really well. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

I have recommended the apartment to a friend and she is booking a stay, in the summer, for her husband's birthday.

  • Julie Brown

  • April 2014

Birthday

Went for my sisters 50th .lovely accommodation excellent position.

  • A White

  • March 2014

Fantastic Fashionable Spacious City Centre Apartment

Huge rooms, high ceilings, big windows.

Easy walk to Milsom Street and all the shops / restaurants. lovely fashionable decor. Stylish and grand. huge bath. Perfect place for a family / friends gathering for a special get together in Bath. I wish it had been available when I organised my best friends hen weekend in Bath or my mum's 60th b day visit from Canada. Perfect for friends or family with kids too. If its free book it. On a busy road but the living room and 2 bedrooms are not on the road side.

  • Kim S

  • February 2014

Half Term Holiday in Bath

Joe from Boutique Hotels greeted us very warmly and was a big help in settling in the apartment.

Great location and the centre of Bath was just a few minutes walk away, would highly recommend to other families/groups. Only a couple of minor moans - Not all beds were comfortable and we could not open blinds fully on some windows.