Holcombe Inn

5

Stratton Road, , Holcombe, Bath, BA3 5EB

Price From 192.82 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (47)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • William P

  • April 2015

Holcombe Inn

Excellent night away.

  • O Hill

  • March 2015

Fantastic hotel

The Holcombe Inn is a welcoming place with very freindly staff.

The rooms are fantastic and decorated to an exceptionally high standard. Rooms are clean and have everything you need. The restaurant serves excellent food and the bar has a good selection of local ales. Definitely five star accomodation. *****

  • G Cook

  • February 2015

Lovely experience from beginning to end

We had a lovely stay, friendly intelligent staff, wonderful atmosphere, perfect food & drink and comfy stylish rooms.

Highly recommended, one of the best.

  • S Jones

  • January 2015

Spoil yourself!

Can't recommend this accommodation enough.

You are made so welcome and the surroundings only add to the wonderful welcoming staff. Great base for exploring the area will return. Thank you

  • helen callicott

  • December 2014

lovely place to eat and stay

We booked the Africa room for one night for our anniversary, absolutely loved the room especially the bath!.

Had a meal in the restaurant on the evening which was lovely as was the breakfast the next morning. All in all a lovely place with excellent service, I highly recommend it!

  • I Ward

  • November 2014

Love this place

Food great, cider great and room great.

In all great.

  • Heather G

  • November 2014

excellent

Staff could not have been more friendly

  • Mike H

  • October 2014

Excellent!

  • R Beales

  • September 2014

Great stay, great food, really can't fault anything.

  • Martin W

  • September 2014

outstanding

The inn was beautiful as were the surroundings.

The food and service were excellent and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend and I will be staying again next time we are going to Bath