No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Apex Temple Court Hotel

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
Fleet Street, 1 to 2 Serjeants Inn , London, EC4Y 1LL
A luxury 4 star hotel, located in the central historic Temple area close to the City of London’s financial and legal districts, as well as theatreland in the West End.

The hotel features: bar, restaurant, gym, Club Lounge and courtyard. The 184 stylish bedrooms range from City Rooms to Suites, featuring free Wi-Fi and local calls; luxury toiletries by Elemis or Bvlgari; widescreen LED TVs with Sky Sports; Bose SoundDocks for MP3 players along with 24 hour room service.
Picture of Apex Temple Court Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 33 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
97% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely stay
Got upgraded upon arrival due to it being our first time at the hotel. Room was fantastic; clean, sizeable, had everything you could need. A lovely living area in the room. Two large tv's to keep me more than occupied and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again and again . Really brilliant hotel.

Reviewed by
Bradley W

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

40th birthday stay!
Lovely hotel, staff really friendly and helpful. Room has everything you need and beautifully decorated with fab red duck that I really wanted. Also Elemis toiletries. We stayed in a double room at the back and had a very quiet night's sleep. We definitely would recommend this hotel and love the elephant and Cow in the entrance.

Reviewed by
Rachel B

From Broadstone, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful Hotel
Only a one night stay but very impressed with hotel staff, rooms and facilities. Complimentary upgrade of one of two rooms booked on arrival. Both rooms large, spotlessly clean and beautiful. Wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly look to stay again.

Reviewed by
Donna C

From St Leonards on Sea, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The hotel and room was very clean and staff were extremely helpful, we would stay again.
Lovely stay would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by
richard barker

From Newport, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent facilities. Staff very helpful. Woukd highly recommend.

Reviewed by
C Stolborg

From Portsmouth, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A weekend treat
Lovely room well worth paying a little more than our usual for. Very clean and thoughtfully appointed. No banging doors in the night - bliss!

Reviewed by
S Hall

From Buntingford, UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic location
Just a 10 min stroll from black friars tube station we found our hotel half way along Fleet Street. We couldn't have chosen a more central location for a weekend of sightseeing and theatre. T
From check in to check out the hotel was excellent, also very near to a great selection of bars and cafés. We got a really good deal booking through this site and wouldn't hesitate rebooking.

Reviewed by
John Benson

From Dalton in Furness , UK
Who stayed in March 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best hotel we have stayed in in London.
Staff were excellent and helpful from the moment we arrived until we left. The room with Upgrade spacious and comfortable. My wife and I would stay here again!!

Reviewed by
Lyndon Brown

From Sittingbourne, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Pure luxury
Booked this hotel for the first time 14/12 /13-16/12/13 for a 40th birthday weekend and I have to say it was fantastic in every way the service was 1 at class , the rooms were the cleanest I've ever seen and the food amazing . The hotel was quiet you wouldn't think you was in the middle of London . Would stop there again and if you get chance try it I promise you will love it .

Reviewed by
David H

From UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Awesome City Hotel
Beautifull hotel, lovely service, modern smart & clean, highly recommended! The staff are ever so friendly & couldn't do enough to help! Top class facilities. Excellent location, just a short stroll to the west end, the perfect hotel for us!

Reviewed by
Robert F

From Harlow, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next