You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hot tub Hideaway

4

South Farm, Lamesly,, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE11 0ET

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joanne Y

  • June 2016

Stunning accomodation

Luxurious place, every need catered for.

  • Scott Thompson

  • April 2016

The goat shed hot tub hideaway lamesley farm . Scott + Angelina ??

I stayed at this luxury hot tub hideaway it was amazing .i Had a lovely welcome on arrivel the room was lovely we got well looked after.

Breakfast was gorgeous in the morning . We were welcomed with a bottle of proseco on arrival . I'd recommend this 2 any one how wants 2 get away 4 a break . We're looking at booking it again very soon . 10 out of 10 👍

  • m armstrong

  • April 2015

Brilliant stay.

Stayed in the garden room for one night, where I proposed to my girlfriend.

She was blown away with the room and the hot tub in the garden, everything was perfect. Owners were very helpful, and went out of their way to help make our stay a special occasion. Would love to stay here again. (She said yes by the way!)

  • L Sutherland

  • April 2015

Perfect!

Absolutely loved our stay would definitely return.

Hot tub was fantastic went for my boyfriends 21st and he was very impressed. Got a free bottle of wine, bed was very comfy and breakfast was delicious. Lovely service, thank you very much

  • Clive r

  • March 2015

all round lovely stay.

cant fault this place at all. room was beautiful. so clean and great breakfast. we're both looking forward to returning. 5*

  • Sarah Y

  • November 2014

Excellent

We stayed in the garden room and thoroughly enjoyed it.

The finishing touches were perfect, couldnt have asked for more. Full english breakfast was fantastic.

  • Sheree K

  • November 2014

Excellent in every way...a real treat!

This is a lovely place which is well maintained, from the moment we arrived the treatment from the couple who own the place was exemplary...it's the little things which count, the sauna and spa were lovely...a real treat, all in all it was a wonderful night away and we couldn't recommend this hotel more highly if you wanted to treat yourself or for a special occasion.

  • Jacqueline R

  • July 2014

A great place to relax with family and friends

Had a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Owners were brilliant, really friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Accommodation and facilities were great and everything you would expect from a boutique B&B. Cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Susan Y

  • July 2014

Was extremely impressed on arrival.

Very warm welcome and was made to feel very comfortable at once. Have to say that the pictures of the accommodation do not do it justice. Room was fantastic. High quality luxurious finish. Customer service was excellent and breakfast was very tasty with good quality ingredients. Really enjoyed my stay, have booked to go again. Excellent value for money. Would highly recommend for either leisure or business trips.