Regan Lodge

4

81 CATHEDRAL ROAD, CARDIFF, CF11 9PG

Price From 125.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C Power

  • March 2015

Regan Lodge

Super location and very comfortable.

  • D Morgan

  • March 2015

Gem

This was a very pleasant stay at a friendly b&b.

Exceptional value for money, friendly service and very good location. Shame that this business is closing soon.

  • a donachy

  • March 2015

Chris was very helpful and the twin room we had was amazing, it had a lounge area and a small kitchen area with a fridge and microwave and a small hob.

also we had a pair of queen beds which was very comfortable {if I was to complain it would be chris did not wash my car as promised} he will know what we mean, private joke. lovely, would definitely stay again.

  • Sian F

  • February 2015

Unique experience

If you like quirky and friendly this is for you.

Clean, warm, comfortable facilities and a friendly, helpful owner in Chris. Breakfast is 2 doors up the road in a hotel, no airs and graces and good quality food. All in all, incredibly good value. Have been twice and would return, although its being sold as a private residence (hence quirky as doesn't seem like a guest house) so won't be there for much longer.

  • claire swingler

  • February 2015

Relaxing Stay

We received a warm welcome upon arrival.

The accommodation was better than expected and has the wow factor. It's lovely and homely and convenient to all locations. Excellent parking.

  • Rita B

  • December 2014

Lovely house

Thanks Chris for your great hospitality and all the best with your future plans

  • P Lewis

  • November 2014

Very enjoyable stay and great wlecome.

Chris many thanks for your hospitality.

The property is very clean and well maintained and I am only sorry we discovered your accommodation just as you are in the process of selling. As good as any guest house I have stayed in. Good luck for the future.

  • G Thomas

  • November 2014

Great

Great place, friendly owner, pity the place will be closing down in the new year

  • Elizabeth S

  • November 2014

Very friendly very convenient very clean and comfortable

Very good would stay again without hesitation

  • Lewis B

  • October 2014

Comfortable overnight stop

The owner is in the process of selling up, so this accommodation probably won't be available for much longer.

We found it very comfortable and handy for Cardiff's city centre. Breakfast was taken in the pub next door - and this was ok, although their breakfast room was very busy. A friend and I had booked as we were attending a football match (in Swansea), and it was ideal for our purposes.