You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Rooms @ 29 Bruce Street

3

29 - 35 Bruce Street, Dunfermline, KY12 7AG

Price From 67.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael K

  • September 2016

Rooms @ 29 Bruce Street

Fantastic value and a well managed hotel, would recommend to anyone.

  • Lisa Gray

  • August 2016

Rooms @ 29 Bruce Street

Fantastic value for money, will definitely visit again

  • Richard O'Brien

  • June 2016

Rooms @ 29 Bruce Street

Good hotel for the price in an excellent location.

  • K Mackie

  • May 2016

Rooms @ 29 Bruce Street

Dunfermline stopover on way home to Berwick upon Tweed

  • Janice J

  • April 2016

Wedding guest weekend

Very good value for money and excellent location

  • M Compton

  • October 2015

Nice cheap stay

Room was very clean and the bathroom was excellent with red hot water and good quality shower the only down side was the air con unit for the pub below was right out side the window and could be herd all night but do didn't disturb to much.

  • James LAING

  • September 2015

a night back in the toon

Overall the stay was adequate not luxurious but VFM.

One negative was no teaspoon to have a cuppa in the room.

  • G Stewart

  • July 2015

Nice hotel, great deal, bit noisey!

As it says in the title, nice enough room, lovely restaurant down stairs, fantastic deal but only draw back for me is upon arrival I found out it is above a nightclub and as expected was wakened until 4am with the music/bass ringing through the hotel...

Not ideal for a relaxing/romantic night away with the wife but would consider for a lads night away.

  • B Baldwin

  • December 2014

Great value for money anyway!

First impression of the room was excellent, but was spoilt by broken window blind, which was also dusty.

We had never been here before & didn't really know Dunfermline centre geography so had great trouble finding it. The only close parking was a lay-by opposite the place which was full, so we parked 10 minutes away at Pittencrieff Park for free. Night somewhat disturbed by a, a noisy fan somewhere outside and also for my husband by a permanent rumple in the mattress cover.

  • J Matthews

  • November 2014

Great stay

We stayed here on a Saturday night having been out in the town.

It's location is perfect for literally falling into bed with no need for taxis. The rooms were modern, clean and perfect for what we required it for. It was a tad noisy due to an air conditioning unit being right outside the window. It was an added bonus that breakfast was included, the only downfall was that there was one waitress and one chef on duty and with quite a few guests in for breakfast they were ran off their feet. It took a while to get served, get drinks or ask for any condiments. This won't put us off coming back. We have family & friends in Dunfermline and this is the perfect solution for us.