No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Bletchley Park B&B

4Self Classified Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
135 Buckingham Road Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK3 5JD
Beautiful Grade 2 listed property 1/2 a mile from Bletchley Park

Mixture of Ensuite B & B rooms and Serviced Apartments with kitchens

We have a Laundry room for Guest use along with FREE WIFI .

All units have tea and coffee facilities as well as flat screen TV's, hairdryers and we can provide almost ANYTHING else you may need by request just ask

B & B rooms include a Continental Breakfast in the price of the room (Full English breakfast is an OPTIONAL EXTRA @ £7.50)

At present we have no Credit Card facilities so its Cash, Cheque, BACS or Paypal

For bookings of 3 days Plus always contact us if your chosen room is not available we may be able to upgrade.
Picture of Bletchley Park B&B, Milton Keynes at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 36 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
98% recommended this accommodation to a friend 98% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Well above the ordinary
This B&B deserves every one of the complimentary reviews it has received. Stunning suite, friendly people, good food, quiet location.
I suspect I was fortunate to find a room available here at relatively short notice.

Reviewed by
Peter W

From Surbiton, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very pleasant stay. Very convenient for Bletchley Park, walking distance.

Reviewed by
Peter H

From Bournemouth, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect Hosts
I often stay in hotels for business but having read all the wonderful reviews for the Bletchley Park BandB I decided to book in here prior to my business appointment the following day nearby. I wasn’t disappointed. Sarah and Dermot are so welcoming and accommodating you couldn’t want for nicer hosts. The ensuite room is very comfortable, and clean, with lovely finishing touches to make your stay as restful as possible. I had a great night’s sleep as the location backs onto Bletchley Park and is so quiet. Thanks, and I’ll be booking in again on my next visit to Bletchley.

Reviewed by
Alyson W

From London, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good experience
Lovely warm couple in good clean accommodation . Well worth the stay and unexpected. Breakfast was good. Curtains need a bit of work but good value overall.

Reviewed by
Andrew E

From Rochdale, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely room (we stayed in the twin), the honesty fridge is a great idea, really friendly and helpful owners.

Reviewed by
J Lord

From London, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

This is a gem!
We stayed at Bletchley Park B & B prior to visiting Bletchley the following day. It proved to be a perfect choice - literally a few minutes away from Bletchley Park and the fascinating history of the code breakers - but most of all the accommodation, service and top quality service from the owners made the trip perfect for us. This was an important visit for my elderly mother as she was a WREN involved with intercepting and forwarding messages to Bletchley during the war and to stay in such great accommodation was the 'icing on the cake'. Highly recommended! :)

Reviewed by
Amanda C

From Rochester, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Suprise Indoors

Excellent B & B all round would definitely stay there again.
only downside to our room was the walk along the corridor to bathroom past other bedrooms, the walk is mentioned in the lnformation but not that it's past other rooms. To be fair a dressing gown was provided..

Reviewed by
mary b

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The best B&B we have ever stayed in.
So friendly and so very spotlessly clean, no sordidness here. Rooms are comfortable and bright. Everything we could ask for was provided and more. Peaceful romantic and such good value for money. We wish we had booked for longer. We will defiantly stay here again and have no hesitation in recommending Bletchley Park to anyone.

Reviewed by
Greg R

From England
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A verynice place to stay,in a quiet corner of Bletchley.excellent accommodation and the hosts dermott and sarah were very warm and friendly.we recommend this b&b very highly!

Reviewed by
P Cutler

From UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very helpful
The room was comfortable and Sarah and Dermot were very welcoming and helpful - we were particularly grateful when Dermot drew attention to a deflated tyre on our car, and told us where we could seek help nearby on a Sunday morning!

Reviewed by
Valerie C

From Douglas, England
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

Prev 1 2 3 4 Next