Reviews - Kerrington House

5

Musbury Road, ,, Axminster, EX13 5JR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (44)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anthony Wardle

  • April 2015

Excellent

I was made very welcome and looked after really well throughout my short stay.

The bed was very comfortable and I slept well - unusual for me. The room was spotless and I enjoyed the breakfast. Perhaps the hotel could do with a bit of updating. However, I thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet break.

  • A Smith

  • April 2015

Fantastic

Wow - we were really impressed by the quality of the hotel and Fiona the owner was brilliant.

We had a great nights sleep and a wonderful breakfast - all served with a smile and warmth and charm. Thanks Fiona for taking care of us X

  • Dave C

  • March 2015

Nice little extras

Kerrington House had a number of nice liitle extras - multiple choices of teas, cups replaced twice a day, honesty bar.

The staff were polite and courteous and helpful with places to visit.

  • robert scott

  • January 2015

our overnight stay

My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at your hotel, we both felt very welcomed.

it was very grand, staff were very hospitable, the room was luxurious, clean and fresh. Thank you too everyone who made our stay great x

  • Paul E

  • December 2014

Lovely Hotel

Once again a pleasent stay at the Kerrington, Lovely rooms with an nice breakfast.

  • W Sharp

  • October 2014

Brillant hotel

A great stay Fiona v friendly and helpful and Beatrice v cute.

Room large airy warm comfy and user friendly. Enjoyed ourselves immensely breakfast excellent!

  • colin foster

  • September 2014

Two days of perfection

From the lovely welcome after a stressful day to the good byes at the end Kerrington house was just perfect lovely room four poster bed classic furniture wonderfull breakfasts and so much information on the area and all in a beutiful Devon setting topped of by great hosts .

  • Paul Edwards

  • September 2014

Very good stay

Very good pleasant stay, breakfast lovely.

  • M Schofield

  • September 2014

A really pleasant and homely place to stay.

  • Peter A

  • September 2014

Great stay

Good location for Devon and Dorset.

Very comfortable and stylish accommodation with great attention to detail. Friendly and informative host..