Last Minute Accommodation > World > Europe > UK > England > Central England > West Midlands > Birmingham > B1 2jq Hotels > Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Brindleyplace
No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Brindleyplace

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
1 Brunswick Square, Birmingham, B1 2HW
Set in the prestigious Brindleyplace canal area just off Broad Street, the contemporary Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Brindleyplace hotel is only minutes from the National Indoor Arena (NIA), the International Convention Centre (ICC), Symphony Hall and the Bullring shopping center and leisure complex.All 238 of the Evolution Guest Rooms at this Birmingham hotel feature an Apple iMac TV/PC, complimentary wireless internet access, a mini refrigerator, air conditioning and floor-to-ceiling windows. Hold a meeting or reception for up to 120 people at this modern Birmingham city center hotel in one of 6 flexible conference rooms, all of which feature are flooded with natural light and feature the latest in audio/visual technology and ensure you stay connected to the office with our complimentary 24-hour business center.Relax with a cocktail and enjoy the city views from the extensive terrace of the continental-style brasserie, Bank, enjoy relaxed fine dining in the stylish Edmunds restaurant, keep fit in the complimentary 24-hour Fitness Center. and shop for essentials or snacks any time of the day or night in the 24-hour Pavilion Pantry®.
Picture of Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham Brindleyplace, Birmingham at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 50 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic
Me and my partner were overjoyed with our stay. The staff are friendly, polite and helpful. The room was full of extra little touches compared with other hotels in the city, such as a DVD player, a safe and a shower you could swing a tiger in! We'll definitely be going back. Even the other guests were courteous and full of smiles - a rarity in many places. If I could live there I would!

Reviewed by
Mark F

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very modern 'apple' style hotel
I really like this hotel, it's very clean, smart and modern

Reviewed by
A Kataria

From Uxbridge, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

1st floor room, so very noisy, was also a disabled room.
TV choice was limited

Reviewed by
Kayleigh W

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Highly Recommended
Everything about this Hotel is fabulous. Great location, lovely rooms, food great and customer service second to none...first rate all round......have now stayed here twice and shall definately stay again

Reviewed by
J Dixon

From driffield, England
Who stayed in November 2013

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Impressed
Return visit after staying last year and enjoyed as much again. Hotel location just right for Brindley Place, Broad Street and Mailbox. Will definitely return to this hotel again. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by
GRACE LOGAN

From Stone, England
Who stayed in July 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton Gardens , Birmingham
Having stayed in Birmingham many times before we have now found the Hilton Gardens and i have to say it will be the first hotel that we try to book on our next visit....it was very clean and the staff were very friendly...although my partner found it a little noisy throughout the night i found this hotel to be just perfect and cant wait for our return visit...very central, very modern and very good value for money 10 out of 10

Reviewed by
B Bruney

From PORTH, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel was very central easy to find staff very frendly .

Reviewed by
a hunt

From Leominster, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Breakfast
We only ate breakfast in the hotel. The food was great and catered for all tastes.

Reviewed by
John K

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hilton garden - bon jovi

Reviewed by
T Hubbard

From Norwich, UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room
Whilst the rooms were beautifully furnished and decorated, the air con did not work on the night we stayed, which resulted in my partner and I getting very little sleep and therefore felt very tired the following day.
We did complain to reception and they said that they were having problems with the aircon and as an apology they credited the bar bill.

Reviewed by
S Adams

From UK
Who stayed in June 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next