Carlton Apartments

4

6, The Crescent, Bridlington, YO15 2NX

Price From 167.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gail M

  • April 2015

Carlton Apartments

Fantastic place to stay, central to all amenities, restaurants and bars.

Very clean, home from home. Thank you.

  • Keith G

  • February 2015

Great place

Fantastic little hotel with a great room.

Nice welcome and apart from having to wait a short while to find a parking spot we could not fault the hotel or room. It was nice and quiet but in an ideal location for the local restaurants and pubs and just a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel for a romantic break. We had a studio with plenty of space but next time may try the Penthouse.

  • C Capel

  • December 2014

Carlton Apartments

Everything better than expected

  • Amanda Buckley

  • November 2014

Relaxing stay

The accommodation was centrally located.

We managed to park right outside and was given a permit for free parking. Our hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. The apartment was lovely. It was exceptionally clean and very well equipped . It had some lovely little touches such as milk tea and coffee being provided. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come here again.

  • clive t

  • November 2014

Great short break,best sleep ive had in ages,beds are amazing.

  • Chris E

  • October 2014

Will definitely stay here again when back in East Yorkshire.

  • Richard Anthonies

  • September 2014

The best hotel I've ever been in

This hotel is absolutely amazing you get a whole apartment to yourself.

Me and my girlfriend was very pleased I couldn't believe the quality of it. We've been away a few times but the Carlton is a all time favourite, my only regret was that I didn't get the penthouse apartment as it was fully booked but I will be returning 100%

  • r edge

  • August 2014

Excellent Room

Excellent.

Quality accommodation, clean and very modern. We didn't need anything, everything was provided in the room.

  • Sean H

  • August 2014

Fantastic stay at the Carlton in Bridlington.

Stayed in the Penthouse appartment with three windows looking out onto the sea. Everything you could want for a romantic break. Welcome pack included breakfast for the next morning and presseco for the evening. Worth every penny. Nicest place to stay in Bridlington.

  • K Bellamy

  • July 2014

lovely room

Best place we have stayed in to date.

Would recommend to anyone. Beautiful room and very clean. Owner was lovely and friendly. Can't wait to stay again.