You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Carlton Apartments

4

6, The Crescent, Bridlington, YO15 2NX

Price From 143.15 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Hellewell

  • June 2016

Anniversary weekend

Fantastic welcome on arrival very clean very well equipped tea and coffee courtesy tray with fresh milk in fridge , lovely sitting area and good sea views .

Amazing king size bed which was extremely comfortable and the rose petals were a lovely romantic touch the bottles of water were a welcome touch too all in all very nice and would highly recommend lovely hosts and a lovely apartment

  • Anna M

  • April 2016

Much better than a B&B

I'm glad we chose the Carlton apartments rather than a B&B, the bedroom was small but perfectly adequate and then we had the living room / kitchenette as well, they provided a litre of milk and were very friendly, the only issue was that the bar opposite was a bit noisy, it's not the Carltons fault and it was a Friday night, it died down about 1am and this is a holiday resort after all - take ear plugs if you can, always a good idea when away from home.

Good location and about 30yds from the beach, M&S just around the corner with a food department.. I'll return if I ever need to stay in Brid again.

  • K Wall

  • March 2016

Carlton Apartments

Anyone thinking of going to bridlington I would recommend this place either a short stay or a long stay

  • angela h

  • September 2015

weekend away .

Absolutely Amazing apartment (we had no.2)spacious.

everything you needed and more, even a dishwasher and champagne flutes. Very comfy bed. Great location right on sea front and close to everything, the hosts Andrew and his wife Cindy (sorry if i've got that wrong )couldn't do enough for you, Andrew went out of his way to arrange a *surprise* for my partner and Cindy left us lovely food in our fridge for breakfast. I cant praise the CARLTON enough and I would certainly recommend to anyone and I will definitely stay again when if im ever in Bridlington. Thank You Mr & Mrs Bell we both enjoyed our weekend immensely.

  • J langley

  • June 2015

Great apartment and bed was so comfy

Truly a very great welcome and lovely and clean

  • Gail M

  • April 2015

Carlton Apartments

Fantastic place to stay, central to all amenities, restaurants and bars.

Very clean, home from home. Thank you.

  • Keith G

  • February 2015

Great place

Fantastic little hotel with a great room.

Nice welcome and apart from having to wait a short while to find a parking spot we could not fault the hotel or room. It was nice and quiet but in an ideal location for the local restaurants and pubs and just a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel for a romantic break. We had a studio with plenty of space but next time may try the Penthouse.

  • C Capel

  • December 2014

Carlton Apartments

Everything better than expected

  • Amanda Buckley

  • November 2014

Relaxing stay

The accommodation was centrally located.

We managed to park right outside and was given a permit for free parking. Our hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. The apartment was lovely. It was exceptionally clean and very well equipped . It had some lovely little touches such as milk tea and coffee being provided. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come here again.

  • clive t

  • November 2014

Great short break,best sleep ive had in ages,beds are amazing.