Reviews - Hotel Elizabeth

3

THE ESPLANADE, SIDMOUTH, EX10 8AT

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Claire C

  • July 2015

Nice Hotel

Well located, right on the sea front.

As we were unlucky with the weather we were able to sit in the Hotel lounge with a drink and watch the stormy sea. Good breakfast too.

  • R Dyke

  • July 2015

Great place to stay

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Elizabeth.

Great position and super room and very friendly staff. The hotel very much exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.

  • H Westwood

  • June 2015

Holiday 2015

Very good hotel

  • Sandra F

  • April 2015

Excellent location, very clean room, good assistance with providing parking.

Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast but disappointed by evening meal in the dining room.

  • Robert TINSON

  • March 2015

Hotel Elizabeth

Convenient location and excellent staff.

Good room layout and fittings. Good breakfast with excellent service.

Balcony in need of a caring touch.

  • jeff gillaspy

  • March 2015

lovely hotel

Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful

  • Leslie Archer

  • October 2014

Short Break

We spent a wonderful three nights with excellent breakfast and evening dinner.

Also we had lovely weather to go with it!

  • J Wittams

  • October 2014

Very enjoyable stay

  • S Wood

  • October 2014

Great Stay

My wife and I found the hotel met all our expectations.

The room, although small was we decorated and had all the facilities you would expect. The staff were helpful and always on hand.

  • Sara H

  • September 2014

Enjoyable Stay

A very good hotel, the staff were friendly and attentive.

The bar and restaurant areas are very nice and restful. The breakfast was excellent, lots of choice and cooked well. The room had a side view of the sea, it was a nice size and the bathroom was very spacious. The bed was hard and creaky and the walls are quite thin so we could hear someone snoring in the room next door. Apart from that it was excellent. We would certainly stay there again.