You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hotel Elizabeth

3

THE ESPLANADE, SIDMOUTH, EX10 8AT

Price From 239.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Malcolm R

  • May 2016

Hotel Elizabeth Sidmouth

Have stayed at this hotel before and is still as good as before.

The devote in the public spaces has been updated to a high standard. The staff and accommadation are first class and the food etc. Is extremely good. A first class hotel.

  • j huckvale

  • September 2015

Traditional seaside hotel

Great location friendly staff, is tradditonal seaside resort, carparking can be a bit of an issue and the wifi isn't great but everything else is great.

  • Janice L

  • September 2015

Lovely views, wonderful place to relax.

Staff friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

  • Claire C

  • July 2015

Nice Hotel

Well located, right on the sea front.

As we were unlucky with the weather we were able to sit in the Hotel lounge with a drink and watch the stormy sea. Good breakfast too.

  • R Dyke

  • July 2015

Great place to stay

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Elizabeth.

Great position and super room and very friendly staff. The hotel very much exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back.

  • H Westwood

  • June 2015

Holiday 2015

Very good hotel

  • Sandra F

  • April 2015

Excellent location, very clean room, good assistance with providing parking.

Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast but disappointed by evening meal in the dining room.

  • Robert TINSON

  • March 2015

Hotel Elizabeth

Convenient location and excellent staff.

Good room layout and fittings. Good breakfast with excellent service.

Balcony in need of a caring touch.

  • jeff gillaspy

  • March 2015

lovely hotel

Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful

  • Leslie Archer

  • October 2014

Short Break

We spent a wonderful three nights with excellent breakfast and evening dinner.

Also we had lovely weather to go with it!