Reviews - Trevarrian Lodge


Trevarrian, ,, Newquay, TR8 4AQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Gill Sampson

  • September 2014

We enjoyed our stay.

We received a warm welcome when we arrived. The breakfast was excellent and plenty of choice. The room was very clean and well appointed, if a little small. However fine for a stay of a couple of days. I would heartily recommend this hotel

  • Gary L

  • September 2014

Comfortable and Quiet

Comfortable, quiet and friendly B & B and an excellent location base for exploring nearby sections of the coastal path, plus super breakfast!

  • Andrew C

  • September 2014

Overnight in Cornwall

The Trevarrian Lodge is convenient for the airport, clean and friendly.

This is great value for money. The room is basic but has everything I needed. The owners were friendly and obliging. The breakfast was excellent.

I was a little warm at night but I would not hesitate to go again.

  • S Kelvin

  • September 2014

We took the last room available which was a twin. Clean and airy room with country and sea view

  • Neil B

  • August 2014

Excellent stay

Very clean & tidy.

Owners very polite & helpful. All in all a most enjoyable few days in a lovely location.

  • J Oliver

  • July 2014



  • J Bowyer

  • June 2014

Nice place to stay

Hosts very friendly and obliging.Gave us excellent full English breakfast at 7.30am so we could catch the early flight.

Bed comfortable.Room spotless and comfortable with lovely sea view (room 1)


  • May 2014

Airport stay

Value for money and friendly owners.

Close to airport if flying. Breakfast very good and good choice. Parking good.. Tip would be to look on map before going to know precise location of hotel.

  • brentyn bastin

  • April 2014

Accommodation was lovely. We had a friendly welcome and made to feel welcome throughout our stay

We would have liked to have stayed longer

  • m barton

  • April 2014

amazing accommodation

my partner and i love this lodge it was very clean, the person running it was very welcoming and friendly he could not have done more for us.

the room was very clean the bed was comfy and the bathroom was a lovely size. the breakfast was very delicious. we were very pleased and will definately stay again soon