The Bridge Inn

0

North End Road, Yatton, Clevedon, BS49 4AU

Price From 107.35 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (130)

72% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John D

  • May 2015

bit jaded

clean room, plenty of hot water, meals ordinary, beer good, convenient for visiting father

  • rachel A

  • April 2015

Great value for money

Clean and room, bed extremely comfy and thick lined curtains.

  • lynda taylor

  • April 2015

hotel distance to airport

room, food,and service was excelent the only thing that let it down the advertising stated only short distance from airport it is not we had a early flight in the morning we tested the time the day we were at hotel if we did not we might have missed our flight we got up very early so we could get there

thank you

  • David Kirk

  • April 2015

Hotel in quite area for good nights sleep

Hotel OK, biscuits not always replaced next day, need to look at the quality of bacon rashers used for breakfast

  • d stork

  • March 2015

room had bath with no bath heads so could not use.

no milk for the tea facilities. large crack in bedroom window. bin was broken and had no inside. fridge was broke.

  • david K

  • March 2015

comfortable stay

A nice room and a comfortable stay

  • Catherine B

  • March 2015

Awful

I rarely write reviews but feel in this case I felt I should.

Room pretty shabby and tired ..no phone in room, even though it stated it should have one...no tv remote, which is bad enough, but no way to turn the tv on on the screen itself. I asked twice , the second time being told..well it's probably been stolen ...not my problem. I was staying alone for 2 nights for a conference with no tv. Walls paper thin and so really noisy at night. I have stayed in travel lodges that seem luxury compared to this place. Restaurent was really cheap but nothing healthy on the menu. Staff seemed run off their feet, especially at breakfast, which was also below average.

  • Chris Plowman

  • March 2015

Decent, Cheap Hotel

This hotel is perfect for an overnight stay before a flight.

We stayed, before flying out at 7am. You are about 10mins from the airport. Clean. Has a built in pub/restaurant... Nothing to complain about!

  • Catherine R

  • February 2015

Mouldy rooms

The room seemed alright for the price, but then we noticed that the windowsills were very mouldy around the sides - black mould which had been there for some time.

Equally the bath tiles and sealant had the same black mould and needed a good dose of bleach, so as we were just staying one night we didn't use the bath or shower. The beds and pillows were all very worn and lumpy and really need to be replaced. We ate at the restaurant downstairs which was fine - varied menu and well cooked. There had clearly been money spent recently on the decor of the bar/restaurant and it was very presentable.

It's a great pity that the rooms need a serious amount of cleaning and overhaul.

  • K King

  • February 2015

Cheap and cheerful

This was a bargain.

We stayed here so we could go to Weston super mare, it was cheap and good value. We sat in the pub in the evening and then went straight through to our room. It was quiet, and peaceful.