You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hotel Indigo BIRMINGHAM

4

The Cube,Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RS

Price From 267.40 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (16)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • louise b

  • July 2016

Hotel Indigo BIRMINGHAM

Fantastic hotel.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Mark Catley

  • April 2016

WEEKEND BREAK

GOOD BASE IN BIRMINGHAM TO EASILY TOUR THE TOWN CENTER DAY OR NIGHT

  • E Hodgson

  • March 2016

very very pleased. amazing value for money

beautiful room beautiful food and amazing quality for money.

i would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. breakfast in marco's was amazing and got a window seat.

food was clean and spa was perfect.

steam room was the best part and me and my partner was very very happy.

we went to the spa twice and both times was amazing. so much to do in the cube and the staff was very polite very helpful and very chatty.

i would 100% come back again!

  • Adele Ball

  • November 2015

Hotel Indigo BIRMINGHAM

Reception staff were exceptionally professional but at the same time very friendly and welcoming.

Gym staff were typical gym staff and very self involved but not rude just disinterested. Room was fantastic, great picture windows, lovely bathroom especially the shower. Great for dinner at Marco Pierre Whites.

  • Jamie meyers

  • November 2015

Best hotel I've ever stayed in

Best hotel I've ever stayed in so clean and staff very friendly and helpful and hotel is so clean beds are very comfy views are amazing the spa is really good

  • Katie W

  • October 2015

Hotel Indigo BIRMINGHAM

Superb hotel, new and welcoming with very colourful decor.

Fabulous views from our room on the 24th floor and also from the restaurant above. Lovely spa facilities and a nice location by the canals in Birmingham, which was or perfect for our visit to the Barclaycard arena. One tip is to get a room inclusive of breakfast (we paid £5 each) as a full English excluding drinks is £19!

  • Stephanie White

  • August 2015

Lived like a king and queen

Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Hotel room lovely. High society club perfect, fantastic evening. Breakfast good, could always benefit more on a full English after champagne.

  • lisa HADLEY

  • August 2015

Last minute break due to discounted rate, great location!!

Great weekend break, nice room with super view, but smaller room than expected for an executive room?.

We booked last minute for an overnight stay for our anniversary, swayed by the price. Facilities - pool and gym an extra touch with robes provided. Breakfast was included ( 25th floor 9-11am) which was lovely and the staff serving extremely welcoming, helpful and polite!!. Thank you.

Only negative, if you are staying overnigh the closest parking is in the mailbox which cost us an extra £17.00.. This should have been more but informed by spa staff to get the tag 15% discounteed due to staying over!. Spa staff were great!. We even booked extras... Will look out for more bargains and would definitely revisit, cocktails late in to the night!!!

Response from hotel

Dear Lisa Hadley,

Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. I appreciate and wish to thank you for the positive comments on the staff. On the other hand, I am sorry you had issues with parking. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Best Regards,

Karen,

IHG Care

  • K Kavanagh

  • April 2015

The room itself was nice.

But there where a lot of scuff marks on the wall and in the bathroom on of the hangers was coming away from the wall. So the room was showing lots of wear and tear. Other then that the hotel was great. Would definitely return.

  • D Murray

  • February 2015

Great City hotel

A fantastic city location with a waterways view!