Reviews - North Point Hotel

3

1 High Street, Tow Law,, Bishop Auckland, DL13 4DL

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • K Kelly

  • August 2015

Don't miss this place, looks deceive

Cracking place.

Great food, friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. No rush to leave room, no rush for breakfast. Our room was a little work in progress as it had a new ensuite with an amazing shower. Stayed for evening meal, lovely food and very well priced, large portions. Locals in the bar were very friendly made you feel welcome. Only complaint is no real ale. Will definitely stay again.

  • J Deal

  • August 2015

Excellent Value

As mentioned by other revieweres yu must not be put off by your first impressions.

The outside gives the wrong impression. The rooms and food are excellent and were the best value we experienced during our stay at many premises in the north. Well done North Point Hotel.

  • B Morton

  • July 2015

North Point Hotel

Outstanding food and good quality accommodation at a very reasonable price.

  • J O'Leary

  • July 2015

Excellent Stay!

Stayed at North Point Hotel for one night, the food was great, massive and good value for money.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. I left my iPhone charger in the room and half way back to London, I rang them and received it within a few days.

  • k goode

  • May 2015

overnight stay

Very friendly,beer excellent,food was first class breakfast was massive.

  • dennis ord

  • February 2015

1 night stay!!

stayed for 1 night,the room was very cosy and slept like a log ,the breakfast was huge and we stayed for sunday dinner aswell for £6 was absolutely lovely and massive i usually have pudding but the size of the dinner put pay to that,a lovely place to stay staff very helpful and will go again.5*

  • H Walker

  • January 2015

Excellent Stay

Really happy with the accommodation and food - was all lovely.

Staff were very helpful!

  • VICTOR W

  • December 2014

brilliant hotel fantastic hosts made to feel really welcolme by hosts & locals great food

I would always stay here again the food was very good we were made to feel really welcolme by both the hosts & local people using the bar

Great stay & great value

  • C JONES

  • October 2014

Food

Very clean, very friendly and rooms to a high standard, but the icing on the cake is the food - beatiful & plentiful.

  • daniel m

  • October 2014

never judge the cover of a book ???

comfortable stay, food outstanding, made so welcome and owners couldn't do enough for you.