You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Tewkesbury


Price From 96.17 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

69% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Mandy P

  • September 2016

Budget hotel

Very pleasant receptionist.

Room clean and Bed comfortable. Bathroom although clean was worn dated and needed replacing. For the price paid would stay again for an odd night.

  • jill taylor

  • September 2016

Very very bad

Room was good; bedding e.g.

pillows were like sleeping on jelly not good. Room was on ground floor and the people above were heavy footed all night. We phoned reception at 3 am as it had been going on since midnight( used our mobile as no phone in room ) to complain - it took 3 attempts as it kept disconnecting. Finally someone came to the room and asked what the problem was. She then went up and asked them to keep quiet. It helped for a while but as we have young children with us who are up at 6am the damage was done, so a bad onward trip home the next day. Not happy JILL & Clive

  • Sara C

  • August 2016

Very friendly

Stayed overnight after a festival, the staff were so friendly and helpful .

Nice comfy room too.

  • Bob S

  • May 2016

Overnight stay at Day's Inn

We enjoyed our stay- the man on reception was friendly and helpful and we found the room to be clean, prepared and warm for us.

  • ADAM D

  • April 2016

Clean, basic, good nights sleep, needs updating

Great staff, very helpful.

Right next door to services which is good. Great location on M5. Very tired place though, bathroom looks like something out of the 70's. But for the money charged, can't argue.

  • carlos e

  • January 2016


Really nice bed, hot bath tub, heater in the room was warm....the only qualm was the boarded up door in the room (their rooms have this door which leads to the room next door, presumably if ur a family) its very thin and can hear all the noise in the room next door, so always best to bring headphones along to drown out the noise.

Free parking, Spar supermarket, Costa, Macdonalds etc

  • Trevor H

  • July 2015

A proper cleaning would be good

The room is basic and functional, however with mould growing on the bathroom walls, hardly appealing.

Considering I can get a cleaner, nicer, cheaper room at competitors that includes breakfast for far les than I paid here, I'll certainly not be returning to Days Inns anywhere.

  • Susan R

  • May 2015

Value for money

Clean, friendly, value for money accommodation.

  • norma c

  • May 2015

The food voucher we bought for £7.50 for food valued at £10.00 seemed good but we had 2 bacon baps they were disgusting and unedible we should have complained but didn't would not ever eat there again.

As we were just on a 24 hr journey to Pershore I really couldn't be bothered with any hassle. The services cafe we had to use was Soho grill.

  • Graham P

  • April 2015

Perfectly Straightforward

Simple and efficient