No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Tewkesbury

Self Classified Budget Hotel Ratings explained
STRENSHAM , WORCESTER, WR8 0BZ
Days Inn have 15 great locations across the UK, our Tewkesbury hotel is ideally situated to be perfect for business, personal, families or just a quick overnighter if you’re stuck. The Days Inn hotel in Tewkesbury is guaranteed to be comfortable, clean and well equipped. Perfect for that good night’s sleep you need. All the rooms at the hotel in Tewkesbury have great quality made up beds, en-suite bathrooms fully equipped with everything you need. On site in our Tewkesbury Hotel you will find free Wi-Fi access for all guests. In the morning guests can choose from a selection of breakfast options, everything from continental breakfasts to full English available from The Soho Grill in the adjacent services. Also available on site are McDonalds, Subway, Chozen Noodles or even a coffee and a snack in Costa. To book your stay at our Tewkesbury hotel, the simplest option is to use our reservations form at the top left of every page, once your all booked in leave the paper work to us and relax In the thought that the hotel in Tewkesbury will be ready for your arrival.
Picture of Days Inn Tewkesbury, WORCESTER at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since May 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 47 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
73% recommended this accommodation to a friend 77% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

although no fault of Days Inn, the meal [ steak in a bun] from on-site "Soho" was awful and inedible.

Reviewed by
david l

From Helston, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Would highly recommend!
Our room was comfortable, clean and just what we needed!
The staff were so friendly and went above and beyond, we were allowed to use the staff toilet when we desperately needed to change my baby just before check in time and shortly after we checked in the hem on my trouser leg came apart, the lovely receptionist Liz went through the trouble to find me a needle and thread!
Our requests were met (quite room due to baby and cot bed), and it was great value for money, for the sake of a few easy miles we would have spent double, if not more.
Definitely worth the money and we will be back :)

Reviewed by
Lesley R

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Truck Fest sleepover

Reviewed by
D Squires

From Doncaster, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Satisfactor for price paid

Reviewed by
S Martin

From Cullompton, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Staff helpfull and happy. Very lovely place to stay. Very friendly and clean.

Reviewed by
Denis R

From Lochgelly, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Efficient and confortable
The only problem was having to eat at a Motorway Services. The people running the Grill did theuir best, but it's not like a proper restaurant.

Reviewed by
Peter Killick

From Brixham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very noisy in the evening

Reviewed by
R Pew

From Saltburn by The Sea, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The evening reception was very very helpful and friendly. She was able to respond to our needs efficiently and effectively. Thank you.
Hotel rooms quiet and comfortable.

Reviewed by
J Tower

From Tiverton, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Our weekend stay.
First time staying at Days Inn Tewksbury but, it won't be my last. Its an ideal location for the Cotswolds and places of interest round about. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful . The Service station next door has a couple of fast food eating places, Costa coffee and the usual mix of shops. But for those who prefer real food The Blue Bell pub on the A38 at Severn Stoke does very good home cooked food.

Reviewed by
J Hull

From Eastwood, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal for convenient overnight stop.

Reviewed by
Alistair Crawford

From Llanelli, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 Next