You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Days Inn Tewkesbury

STRENSHAM, WORCESTER, WR8 0BZ

Price From 123 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Bob S

  • May 2016

Overnight stay at Day's Inn

We enjoyed our stay- the man on reception was friendly and helpful and we found the room to be clean, prepared and warm for us.

  • ADAM D

  • April 2016

Clean, basic, good nights sleep, needs updating

Great staff, very helpful.

Right next door to services which is good. Great location on M5. Very tired place though, bathroom looks like something out of the 70's. But for the money charged, can't argue.

  • carlos e

  • January 2016

comfy

Really nice bed, hot bath tub, heater in the room was warm....the only qualm was the boarded up door in the room (their rooms have this door which leads to the room next door, presumably if ur a family) its very thin and can hear all the noise in the room next door, so always best to bring headphones along to drown out the noise.

Free parking, Spar supermarket, Costa, Macdonalds etc

  • Trevor H

  • July 2015

A proper cleaning would be good

The room is basic and functional, however with mould growing on the bathroom walls, hardly appealing.

Considering I can get a cleaner, nicer, cheaper room at competitors that includes breakfast for far les than I paid here, I'll certainly not be returning to Days Inns anywhere.

  • Susan R

  • May 2015

Value for money

Clean, friendly, value for money accommodation.

  • norma c

  • May 2015

The food voucher we bought for £7.50 for food valued at £10.00 seemed good but we had 2 bacon baps they were disgusting and unedible we should have complained but didn't would not ever eat there again.

As we were just on a 24 hr journey to Pershore I really couldn't be bothered with any hassle. The services cafe we had to use was Soho grill.

  • Graham P

  • April 2015

Perfectly Straightforward

Simple and efficient

  • j howgate

  • February 2015

Days Inn Tewkesbury

friendly staff and warm welcome

  • c ioakim

  • December 2014

Motel stop off stay

Very helpful, polite staff, good customer service.

The room, you get what you pay for, not suitable for a long stay. But an excellent stop off over night stay to break up a journey. Clean and tidy room with facilities.

  • m walker

  • November 2014

late booking

Was fine,and got us out of a bit of a spot.