No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Park Avenue Belgravia

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
106 Ebury Street, Victoria, London, SW1W 9QD
A new hotel in the heart of London's most fashionable area. Enjoy a convenient location set on a tree lined road with Chic boutiques, Coffee Shops and award winning restaurants a stone's throw from Victoria Coach and Train Station.
Stay with us, and you will be within close proximity to major London tourist attractions such as Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Westminster abbey, Guard's museum, admiralty arch, spencer house, jewel tower and Thames river trips.
Other top London landmarks including the West End Theatres, Oxford Street, Piccadilly Circus, Buckingham Palace, Houses of Parliament and, Tower of London, Tate Britain and Tate Modern Galleries, London Eye can be easily accessed by underground via Victoria station and/or London buses.

The hotel is fully air conditioned and offers modern accommodation at a great price. We pride ourselves on offering an excellent customer service as well as all the facilities you need for a great stay, including a complimentary continental breakfast as well as free Wi-Fi to all our guests.
Picture of Park Avenue Belgravia, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since June 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 22 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
87% recommended this accommodation to a friend 87% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice stay
Great find will stay again ideal for an overnight business trip

Reviewed by
Richard Leslie

From Cramlington, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

All good
A very good stay. Staff were helpful and friendly and the room was excellent value.

Reviewed by
M Taylor

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

brief stay only, afternoon until next morning
Staff originally offered basement room, but expressed doubts as to its suitability for us (age 81 and 78), in view of the stairs and potential noise from a hidden air con unit, but suggested we could look at it and the alternative ground floor room. On balance we chose the latter, which was convenient and clean, nicely equipped, but rather small. The bathroom was spacious, but had no bath, but a well
Finished and fitted wet-room and shower. This was of no great importance to us, for just one night.
The staff were unfailingly helpful, and the breakfast selection was very good, in a nice room.
In all, not bad value, if a little cramped. Luckily we had to spend few waking hours there, as only one chair (hardly room for another!) and a rather high bed made comfortable sitting problematical.

Reviewed by
graham m

From Caerphilly, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great little hotel in Central London
Great little 4 star hotel for Central London. Great service, modern room with all facilities and extra's, room and bathroom maybe a little on the snug side but for an overnight stop at Late Room prices this was good value. Nice simple breakfast in the morning, not a huge range but what was available was a good standard.

Reviewed by
John M

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Expensive for an adequate hotel
Don't accept room 15!! It is in the basement down some very dodgy stairs which wouldn't impress Health & Safety (who I normally have very little time for). The air conditioning droned all night then at 5.15am it sounded as though a prop jet was about to take off! I promise this is no exaggeration. To top that I could hear water dripping which I thought was outside but in fact was coming from a square thing in the ceiling from which the bung had come out. The room itself was clean and functional but the mirror is in a badly lit area so pretty useless for putting on make up and the light switches beside the bed were somewhat odd. I found the bath a bit difficult to get in and out of and no shelf for toiletries. Breakfast was basic but OK with pleasant service. Lovely area but £179? Wrong decision! I hate leaving bad reviews but feel very strongly about this one.

Reviewed by
Sue S

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hotel location is perfect for shopping or sight seeing trip.

Reviewed by
K LOH

From Liverpool, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent location, very goodd quality hotel
breakfast limited, but room and quality, cleanliness etc all excellent
and, for London, reasonable value

Reviewed by
Gregg C

From Derby, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal location
Situated very close to Victoria coach/train station in a quiet street. Nice area with a few restaurants close by, as well as the eating locations at Victoria Station. A 15min flat walk to Parliament square, Westminster Cathedral. For an overnight stay Ideal location. Room we had was spacious on first floor (113) with complimentary drinks in room. Continental breakfast was OK, nothing special, but that was fine as we were planning on eating in the city anyway.

Reviewed by
G giles

From Pontyclun, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Room was very small
Shower head leaked very badly
Wifi didn't work
Breakfast was indescribably bad - poor selection of food and I was appalled to see a catering tub of nescafe when I was offered coffee

Reviewed by
A Spalton

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

good overall value for money in great location
This hotel is small but perfectly adequate for a short stay. Room very nice. Location excellent. Breakfast only continental but would definately stay again. Staff very helpfull

Reviewed by
L Rarity

From Bathgate, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next