Windmill Hill Views Apartment

4

44, Eldon Terrace Windmill Hill, Bristol, BS3 4PA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (40)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Liz Y

  • September 2014

Susie was incredibly welcoming and helpful during our stay.

Extra points for posting on item we left behind. Thank you so much!

  • L Foster

  • September 2014

Excellent, recommended

Amazing view over Bristol and lovely apartment and host

  • D Hughes

  • August 2014

Excellent stay

Very friendly and welcoming hosts.

A nice and clean apartment with stunning views over Bristol. We had initially been worried about parking but there were plenty of spaces available outside. The breakfast tray which was kindly brought up to our room, was lovely and consisted of a wide variety of fresh fruit, breads, yoghurt and cereals Have already recommended to family and friends.

  • R Bailey

  • July 2014

Beautiful view with lovely little touches

Lots of extra effort taken above and beyond the norm to be made to feel welcome and relaxed, beautiful apartment with stunning views across bristol.

You definitely can't go wrong staying here.

  • E Winter

  • June 2014

Pleasant small apartment with lovely views

Susie works hard to ensure a very relaxing stay.

Gives just the right amount of local knowledge and is very welcoming without being intrusive.

  • James B

  • April 2014

Beutiful little apartment and one of the best views in Bristol!

The title says it all really - a lovely attic conversion apartment which opens out through french windows onto a private balcony with fantastic views across Bristol.

A really enthusiastic and personal welcome, and a lush homemade breakfast in the morning. Will definitely return next time we're in Bristol.

  • Arlene B

  • April 2014

Great apartment

Had a great time.

Lovely apartment only 5 mins on bus from Bristol. Great value for money, owners friendly.

  • Christopher G

  • March 2014

Perfect place!

Everything is absolutely perfect here, amazing views, delicious breakfast, extremely nice host, comfy bed, clean, convenient for the train station.

Will definitely be coming back!

  • Amy L

  • February 2014

Amazing 'home from home' apartment

An excellent place to stay.

The owner makes you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. The apartment has a 'home from home' feeling, which is a lot nicer than having to spend a week in a hotel. As a lone woman away on business, I found this apartment perfect for my needs. Great internet connection (free), great breakfast, and the utilities to make a little evening meal if I didn't want to go out.

  • D Smart

  • January 2014

Great place to base yourself in Bristol.

What a lovely little apartment not to far from the centre of Bristol.

The owner is exceptionally friendly and welcoming, just a shame we couldn't stay longer.