Reviews - Park View Guest House


15 Mill Road, Cheadle, ST10 1NG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (20)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • A C

  • April 2015

very nice accommodation, even in the garden places to sit. Really nice owners

The owners are really nice, can ask them everything.

Nice, clean rooms, good beds and much to see. A lounge room and a breakfast room and in the garden a hut fot smokers and a hut with a pool table.

  • william r

  • March 2015



  • M Gallazzi

  • October 2014

Nice quiet hotel, would recommend

once your in your room it's easy to forget that it's not just you and your partner (who ever your with) who is there as its just so peaceful.

My partner loved the breakfast and had a full English both mornings we stayed. The couple who run the place are lovely too, they seem really willing to help everyone (they gave us taxi numbers and they even have menus of close by restaurants)

  • Alex Joannou

  • September 2014

Long weekend at Alton Towers

The Hosts were terrific and we felt very welcomed as soon as we arrived.

The food for breakfast was also spectacular, which ended up in me wanting to get up early to head down for the food. Overall could not go wrong in terms of value for money, cleanliness, food and a good nights sleep.

  • M Dummer

  • September 2014

Perfect place to be!

We stayed 3 days at the Park View Guest House and it was the perfect place to be for us.

Lovely Bed & Breakfast, very friendly welcome, clean and lovely furnished rooms and a brilliant breakfast with everything you could ask for. We would definitely book there again should we be in the area and I can only highly recommend it to everyone :-)

  • C Lambert

  • August 2014

Very welcoming and family room was ideal for the 5 of us.

  • George K

  • August 2014

Great Guest House

Really nice guest house with fantastic friendly owner.

The full english breakfast was one of the best I have had at any guest house or hotel.

  • Chris G

  • August 2014

Excellent customer service

Booked online via laterooms and got held up arriving late, called Stuart and he couldnt have been more understanding even offered me a cold beer after the long journey when I arrived with the family.

A brilliant little guest house and perfect for Alton Towers, the breakfast as others have reviewed is cracking and sets you up nicely for the day.

  • petra dalkin

  • August 2014

Park View Guest House, A must for Alton Towers.

A very friendly welcome, superb hosts, room very homely and comfortable.

A fantastic full English breakfast welcomes you every morning and we highly recommend the home-made apple and cinnamon muffins. A must for Alton Towers, A 10 min drive away.

  • Vanessa Mansfield

  • August 2014

1st class B & B


Hospitality first class. Food first class. Made to feel most welcome. Would definitely go again and would recommend to friends. Lovely garden as well wish we had booked a bit longer..