You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Trengilly Wartha Inn


Nancenoy, Constantine, Constantine, TR11 5RP

Price From 135.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

92% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • David B

  • September 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Lovely break.

The Inn was ideally placed for visiting all the local attractions and towns. The staff and owners were very attentive. The pub was lively and full of character. Their food had an excellent write up and we were not disappointed.

  • J Cole

  • September 2016

Overnight stay

Nice Warm welcome, beautiful location, really nice big family room, very reasonable price.

Evening meal and breakfast were excellent. Will definitely use again when next in Falmouth.

  • Joanne L

  • August 2016

Weekend break

Staff very friendly.

Our room was small not worth £90 per night. The hotel is out of the way and have to travel through lots of narrow lanes.

  • C Scott

  • June 2016

Short Stay

One night stay for my birthday.

Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Very good for dog owners. Ate in bar - crab pots delicious, duck nice but would have been even better with a gravy/sauce, cheese and biscuits excellent -greatly appreciated candle. Breakfast - plenty of choice.

  • P Gallagher

  • May 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Lovely, remote place with excellent food and friendly staff

  • Madeline M

  • April 2016

Peaceful regreat

Lovely quiet position, yet close enough to beaches, estuary etc.

delicious breakfast

  • Joanne T

  • March 2016

Overall very happy and friendly staff

Beds moved around on wooden floor.

Shower temperature could have been a bit hotter.

  • M Kara

  • March 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Room 2, the room itself was very nice and clean, however the sliding door to the bathroom did not offer the best privacy which was not helped by the fact that it didn't close properly.

Also a shower screen/ curtain would be an improvement. The staff was friendly and the food was excellent.

  • Anna G

  • February 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Very clean and comfortable.

  • R Whitell

  • September 2015

last minute mini break

We feel so lucky to have come across Trengilly Wartha.

It offers so much more than a convenient base from which to explore the beautiful local surroundings and places of interest. The presentation of the Inn is modest but comfortable; there is a welcoming atmosphere; the staff are friendly and helpful, offering a complete service where nothing is too much trouble. For us, the unexpected big bonus was the delicious and varied menu, the choice of local ales and the extensive whisky selection. All great value for money.