You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Trengilly Wartha Inn

3

Nancenoy, Constantine, Constantine, TR11 5RP

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • P Gallagher

  • May 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Lovely, remote place with excellent food and friendly staff

  • Madeline M

  • April 2016

Peaceful regreat

Lovely quiet position, yet close enough to beaches, estuary etc.

delicious breakfast

  • Joanne T

  • March 2016

Overall very happy and friendly staff

Beds moved around on wooden floor.

Shower temperature could have been a bit hotter.

  • M Kara

  • March 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Room 2, the room itself was very nice and clean, however the sliding door to the bathroom did not offer the best privacy which was not helped by the fact that it didn't close properly.

Also a shower screen/ curtain would be an improvement. The staff was friendly and the food was excellent.

  • Anna G

  • February 2016

Trengilly Wartha Inn

Very clean and comfortable.

  • R Whitell

  • September 2015

last minute mini break

We feel so lucky to have come across Trengilly Wartha.

It offers so much more than a convenient base from which to explore the beautiful local surroundings and places of interest. The presentation of the Inn is modest but comfortable; there is a welcoming atmosphere; the staff are friendly and helpful, offering a complete service where nothing is too much trouble. For us, the unexpected big bonus was the delicious and varied menu, the choice of local ales and the extensive whisky selection. All great value for money.

  • Andrew C

  • May 2015

An excellent place to stay

We stayed for one night as part of a one week trip around the Cornwall and Devon.

Our evening meal and breakfast were both top quality. The room was very nice. The staff were very friendly. We spent the evening in the inn, and the atmosphere was wonderful. A really lovely holiday experience.

  • Nicola Sewell

  • April 2015

Excellent inn and restaurant

Secluded inn in a quiet area of Cornwall with lovely grounds.

The staff are helpful and friendly and the food, beer and wine delicious.

  • Tony Cottrell

  • December 2014

An ideal country pub

Log-burning stove, tanned, hirsute locals, dogs, children, pretty waitresses, good food, difficult to ask for more- except, perhaps, a bit more room in the bedroom and bath room.

  • alan b

  • September 2014

Excellent food and service

Having stayed in four hotels over five nights in SW Cornwall, all of similar rating and cost, this was our best experience by far.

Excellent food and service both evening and breakfast, spotlessly clean everywhere, friendly staff. There were minor issues with the en suite bathroom but these were trivial within the overall experience.