Marine Hotel

3

32-33 MARINE PARADE TANKERTON, WHITSTABLE, CT5 2BE

Price From 220.07 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Edwards

  • December 2014

Lovely hotel

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay, no noise, comfortable clean stylish room etc.

Staff very welcoming and obliging. Lovely sea view with balcony.

  • A Reynolds

  • September 2014

Great hotel

Great accommodation and food.

Our stay was only marred by a very poor initial reception and having to keep our windows closed to prevent cigarette smoke coming in from outdoor seating area below.

  • T Wingrove

  • August 2014

Lovely hotel, great views

Loved our top floor sea view room.

The window seat was a nice touch and great for sea and people watching. Very smart decor. The public spaces were really well thought out with lots of different seating areas making the most of the sea views at the front and sunny areas at the back.

  • Vanessa W

  • August 2014

Really nice treat !

We really emjoyed our stay at The Marine.

Staff were really helpful & friendly, we had a superior room with sea view - it was lovely . Really clean. We only stayed one night so was a really nice treat. Would definately stay there again !

  • M Humphries

  • March 2014

Short stay

A really excellent hotel, recently refurbished to a very high standard.

  • K Johnson

  • January 2014

Lovely hotel

We visited the hotel for our anniversary and were very pleased with every aspect of the stay and would definitely recommend to others.

  • B Foreman

  • November 2013

Perfect

We couldn't find anything to criticise about the Marine Hotel.

Impeccable service, superb Sunday lunch, best hotel breakfast we've had in a long, long time. A lovely big room, sea view and balcony. Could ask for anything more...

  • Jane B

  • October 2013

We had a lovely 2 night stay, all the staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable well furnished great sea view, the water stain above door needs attention!( staff did say was in hand) would definitely say again.

  • L Rea

  • October 2013

Great first anniversary trip!

We loved this place, it is a little way out of the town but really nice hotel with lovely rooms.

  • K Clayton

  • August 2013

A Very Good Reason to Holiday in England

We were pleasantly surprised with the Marine Hotel, polite helpful staff ,very nice room with good views, excellent choice for breakfast ,we really enjoyed our stay and will be back for a few days next year.

Well done to all at the Marine. Philip & Kath .