You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - New Flying Horse



Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Graeme W

  • September 2016

New Flying Horse

Really nice place to stay.

  • H Capdevielle

  • September 2016

New Flying Horse

Nice relaxing stay.

  • Shaun F

  • June 2016

New Flying Horse

The Room was perfect and the children enjoyed the grounds.

  • A Harris

  • October 2015

Lovely experience

Friendly, welcoming stay, superb family room, highly recommended, will be looking to book again when we travel through to the eurotunnel again

  • Graeme W

  • September 2015

Cracking place to stay

Only stayed one night prior to visiting local university but found it to be great place and great staff .Will definitely stay there again if we have to go back to Canterbury.

  • Tony Elsley

  • April 2015

Wonderful pub

We stayed here for two nights.

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff very friendly, breakfast was lovely. The only thing we found our room quite small. We were put out in a room just outside the pub. It was very clean very good bathroom etc but if you needed to spend some time in the room it could be a problem. We were out most of the time, so didn't cause us a problem. We would definitely return but would ask for a bigger room next time.

  • kelvin m

  • February 2015

Very clean and friendly

Great stay with very good food.

  • T ward

  • February 2015

New Flying Horse

Stayed for a relaxing one night break, friendly staff, great room, good food, what more could you ask for?