You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Royal Albion Hotel

3

6 - 12 ALBION STREET, BROADSTAIRS, CT10 1AN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Michael M

  • May 2016

Great Place

rooms good, nice and clean, bar area and food good, staff helpfully and friendly.

second time we have stayed at this hotel

  • S Hatchard

  • May 2016

Thumbs up

  • Ann R

  • April 2016

friendly hotel

All the staff, especially the waiting staff on breakfast duties, are very friendly and helpful.

The hotel is situated in an excellent position, in the centre of town and right on the seafront in Broadstairs. Our room was exceptionally spacious and had great views across the bay. I scored Value for money slightly lower as during our stay extensive building work was being undertaken which made it noisy but this is short term.

  • Catherine S

  • March 2016

Great hotel

Very enjoyable stay, welcoming and helpful staff, comfortable room and good breakfast, would stay again

  • Amy H

  • February 2016

Great little seaside getaway!

The perfect hotel for a short seaside escape-the customer service was excellent from all the team & although our room was a little on the small side, the view was incredible, the shower particularly good & the access to the sea facing balcony was a welcome treat.

  • Angela B

  • February 2016

Lovely

Our room was at the back of the hotel, our view was lovely.

We had a view of the beach. Very nice.the room it self was very comfort & clean. The staff was helpful & friendly.

  • Ian W

  • December 2015

Single room

very small single room.

Customer service was really good. friendly staff.

parking is down the road. if you ask reception they will give you a pass for that car park ( albion)

  • Valerie R

  • August 2015

A four-night stay at Royal Albion in August.

Having visited Broadstairs many times, this is the first time we have stayed at the Royal Albion - we were not disappointed. Great location, attentive staff, excellent food - will certainly book again.

  • Chris B

  • August 2015

Stay

Ok

  • Amanda M

  • July 2015

Royal Albion Hotel

A spur of the moment night away, what a wonderful choice.

Had stayed there before about 20 years ago so was a little worried that it would not come up to expectations. I shouldn't have worried. Beautiful view, wonderful staff, great breakfast, never felt rushed (apart from the fire drill, staff were competent with that also!) I would reccommed this hotel to everyone!