Reviews - Westfield Farmhouse

4

North Sunderland, Seahouses, NE68 7UR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • l steel

  • September 2014

top class b&b

Everything about our stay at Westfield farmhouse was good.

The people were friendly the accommodation was spotless and the breakfast was first class which set us up for our days out. Altogether first class.

  • m pendleton

  • August 2014

few days away

last minute booking immaculate place like being in the ritz

hosts welcome most comfortable bed for a long while

breakfast exceptional highly top notch plenty to choose

and fresh bread

  • R Hornby

  • August 2014

Delightful

A beautiful room set in lovely countryside.

Breakfast was delicious. There are places to eat in the evening in Seahouses. They only have a few bedrooms and breakfast is one one table, so if you don't want to talk to anyone you may not want to stay here. A friendly place.

  • John M

  • August 2014

tranquility by the sea

very friendly would recommend to all our friends nice relaxing break .

  • carole e

  • July 2014

Good B n B

Lovely farmhouse, only 2 rooms so feel special.

Excellent quality breakfast in great family dining room with friendly hosts. 25 min stroll into Seahouses, good real ale at The Ship and splendid curry at the Spice House, so good we went twice. Fantastic views of Bamburgh Castle from lane as stroll back from Seahouses in evening. shared mini fridge with other bedroom, with own milk supply in labelled up bottle. Nice quiet Lane.

  • P Webb

  • July 2014

Excellent Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast Accommodation

Excellent bed and breakfast accommodation, breakfast set you up for the day.

Hosts - Neil and Jackie - made us very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. All previous comments say it all - would certainly recommend Westfield Farmhouse.

  • C Winkles

  • July 2014

Fabulous !!!

What a little Gem of a place .

We wish we could have stayed longer. Everything was so nice you could not fault anything. We were made to feel at home it is such a friendly place to stay, so clean and comfortable and the food mmmmmmmm. We will return :-)

  • helen lambert

  • June 2014

fantastic b&b ,the relaxing and beautiful setting gave us awonderful long weekend.its

its the little extra touches that make westfield farmhouse a little gem

  • j lancaster

  • June 2014

weekend away

excellent customer service with value for money

  • Delia Trathen

  • June 2014

Excellent stay at Westfield B and B

Westfield is beautifully appointed, on the outskirts of Seahouses, right in the country but with quick and easy access to the town and eating places.

The accommodation was excellent, lovely large room and en suite, with an excellent choice for breakfast.