You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Westfield Farmhouse

4

North Sunderland, Seahouses, NE68 7UR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John H

  • August 2016

Quiet and tidy place to explore Northumberland coast.

Great breakfast and nice room.

Good location for coastal walks.

  • HUW L

  • August 2016

Excellent and friendly B&B

Convenient for Farne Islands and Bamburgh castle also Holy Island

  • David Summersgill

  • June 2016

My stay at Westfield Farm

Jackie & Neil were excellent hosts always helpful.

Room was comfortable and very clean. Food was excellent you always had a great choice. Will recommend it to my friends.

  • V P

  • June 2016

Excellent in every way.

Nothing more to say, excellent in every way.

  • Kathleen Robinson

  • May 2016

Weekend away

Excellent accommodation very friendly good food, rooms very clean .

This accommodation sets a very high standard . I would certainly recommend this B & B to all my friends and family and will go back again.

  • Nic B

  • March 2016

Super B&B in Seahouses

We had a wonderful stay here in March 2016.

Our Nautical themed room was special and elegant with a lovely bath and shower. Breakfast was amazing with the best yoghurt I've ever tasted and a well cooked, generous full English to follow. As you park up, you are welcomed by several goats, ducks and chickens. A short walk down an old railway track takes you straight into Seahouses centre with plenty of options for dining.

  • r bayes

  • March 2016

very good

Very relaxing stay.

Owners were very helpful, room was excellently decorated and clean.

  • Maureen W

  • September 2015

Relaxing Northumbrian countryside retreat

Lovely room (Nautical) with great views of the countryside.

Excellent friendly hosts Jacky and Neil who were very forgiving of our late arrival.

  • Alexandra P

  • September 2015

Good accommodation

Hosts friendly and welcoming.

The house is very clean and very quiet. There are several places to eat close by. It is close to many landmarks and attractions.

  • l steel

  • September 2014

top class b&b

Everything about our stay at Westfield farmhouse was good.

The people were friendly the accommodation was spotless and the breakfast was first class which set us up for our days out. Altogether first class.