You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Flockton Villa


Flockton Villa, Llandudno, LL30 2DF

Price From 96.04 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (21)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Paul K

  • October 2016

Flockton Villa

Nice friendly welcome in a good location in LLandudno.

Great food and a very comfortable room.

  • c pugh

  • August 2016

Flockton Villa

Very friendly stay at Flockton Villa, the host was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Would highly recommend. Parking good too.

  • Gary H

  • August 2016


A very hospitable hostess who made our short stay very pleasant and comfortable.

An exceptionally clean and well run guest house situated in the heart of Llandudno.

  • E Bromley

  • July 2016

Flockton Villa

Thought we were going to a hotel so disappointed there was no lounge to relax in.

We were also unaware that there was no car park although we did manage to park in the next street.

Response from hotel

Dear Mrs Bromley

Regarding your one night stay review....

Our literature quite plainly states that we are a Guest House not a Hotel !!

All our rooms are supplied with chairs , the room you occupied having two large arm chairs , also very comfortable sofa in our dining room where guests can freely sit should they wish .

Parking is on road - can I reiterate free of charge , ample parking with the addition of two car parks within a minute walk .

  • paul n

  • June 2016

Flockton Villa

Lovely b&b, 2 minutes walk to the front, great location.

Would stay there again.

  • Gail G

  • June 2016

Weekend break

The hotel was very central to the town, shops and attractions.

The room was nice and clean and had everything we needed. The room had a separate bathroom next door for which we had a key, so no one else had access to it. The Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful, lots of choice. The owner was very friendly and helpful.

  • C Percival

  • April 2016

Flockton Villa

Very nice and welcoming.

  • Chris W

  • April 2016

Excellent - Best Guest House in the Area

We found the host Carole to be very welcoming and accommodating during our lovely stay.

The beds are most comfortable and the rooms clean/well equipped. It is a great place to stay to visit the many attractions in the area, such as Portmerion , the Great Orme , Pendrynn Castle and Bodnant garden. We would definitely stay again and would be happy to recommend this guest house to friends and family.

  • Robert S

  • February 2016

Great welcome, great accomadation.

Pleasant two night stay at the Flockton villa.

Rooms clean and well appointed. Breakfast excellent with plenty of choice. Proprietors welcoming and attentive. Would happilly stay again.


  • December 2015


Good quality accommodation within easy reach of town centre.

Comfortable cosy room with tea and coffee making facilities, comfortable bed, no on suite bathroom but own private bathroom next to our room [room 1]. Dressing gowns provided. Excellent choice of food for breakfast. Carol, our host, was very friendly and accommodating. Good value for money would stay again.