Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

3

1270 Coventry Road,Yardley, Birmingham, B25 8BJ

Price From 103.67 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Robinson

  • March 2015

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

The room was clean and tidy, and the staff were very helpful

  • E Foxton

  • March 2015

The room was clean and modern - better quality than I expected when I booked the room.

I was expecting it to be your bog standard cheap and cheerful room (much like a travel lodge) but was very pleasantly surprised by the quality I actually found. The food was much like what you'd expect in a pub bar and a similar price - I enjoyed my meal. The bathroom was very clean and the shower was wonderful. Security is good - you need your key card to even get to the corridors the rooms are on which prevents just anybody from wandering in.

  • Kath F

  • March 2015

Accommodation for Crufts

Very enjoyable stay at pleasant hotel.

  • Richard W

  • March 2015

Great quality

Spotlessly clean very nice room friendly staff.

  • Kelvin Fay

  • February 2015

Why so cold?

Lovely room, clean and comfortable and bloody freezing cold!!.

Why is the heating controlled by reception. Lighting in room by hair dryer was poor and the lighting in the bathroom was very artistic but useless for hair/make-up/shaving. No doubt it won a design council award but otherwise not fit for purpose.

  • Qasim R

  • January 2015

Great place

Great place

  • B Otoo

  • December 2014

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

Our stay was excellent, although, the kitchen was closed to eat dinner.

The accommodation was exactly what I needed. The lighting was not great, as a bulb had blown. But, I just saw it as a mood lighting.

  • steven daff

  • November 2014

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - South A45

Accommodation: Great Room: Clean Actual location of hotel: Not great but served its purpose being 15 mins from nec

  • Jonty E

  • November 2014

Very pleasant stay.

Modern room, tastefully decorated and really nice bathroom/shower.

Service was good, breakfast was so-so. Overall great value - I'd stay here again.

  • J Groome

  • November 2014

Great Value Stay

Brilliant value one night stay in very comfortable, clean, modern, spacious room.

Lovely power shower in a very nicely furbished bathroom - Highly recommend this venue for a short stay - Very good value for money - Very attentive polite and friendly staff - Happy days