You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express BIRMINGHAM - SOUTH A45

3

1270 Coventry Road,Yardley, Birmingham, B25 8BJ

Price From 114.45 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gail H

  • April 2016

Holiday Inn Express BIRMINGHAM - SOUTH A45

The hotel was especially clean.

I thought it was probably new. Great bed and shower. Good location. We caught the bus outside to go to Birmingham to do some shopping.

  • Lynne F

  • December 2015

Nice

Bathroom was lovely and clean.

  • Richard M

  • November 2015

expensive

Sat in reception for 20mins waiting to check in with four members of staff doing very little.

The room was nice but very dusty. Disappointed that the restaurant was closed Friday night. Poor value for money.

Response from hotel

Dear Richard M,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in and with our housekeeping services. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future.

Sincerely,

Faith,

IHG Care

  • Ronald R

  • October 2015

Night out in brimingham

Staff very good and helpful.

Good nights sleep, very relaxing and good pace to stay.

  • Eric Osborne

  • October 2015

Excellent. But!!!!!

Everything was great with the hotel, only one thing, the dining room was shut on the Friday night.

But apart from that, what a great hotel, the staff made us feel right at home and relaxed.

  • ranjit g

  • October 2015

Comfortable stay good location

Good value for money hotel, good location and nearby amenities

  • Denise Lambert

  • August 2015

Everything was fine. Staff were friendly and efficient all the time.

We would recommend you to everyone.

  • hasdine a

  • July 2015

Holiday Inn Express BIRMINGHAM - SOUTH A45

recommend good value for money, very clean

  • Malachi jordan W

  • June 2015

Holiday Inn Express BIRMINGHAM - SOUTH A45

Hi, i really enjoyed staying at holiday in.

The great thing was the service, as the employees at the hotel were really kind and friendly, if you needed something they would get it to you straight away, my room was really nice, i had a peaceful stay especially on the 7th floor with an amazing view. Yes it was quite pricey but i really enjoyed it and wouldnt mind gettin the exact same again. I thank holiday in for an outstanding service !

  • stephen m

  • June 2015

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - SOUTH A45

Good clean modern hotel, breakfast was included good food and variety.

Parking was extra 7 pounds per day. Staff were friendly and helpful.