Habton House Bed and Breakfast

5

Habton House Farm Little Habton, Malton, YO17 6UA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul B

  • April 2015

.

.

  • Gordon I

  • November 2014

One of the best b&b we have stayed in.

Cannot find anything to adversely comment upon. Will recommend it to all our friends.

  • Sally W

  • October 2014

short break

ideal for activities in Pickering and environs.

Pleasant rural location. Tasty breakfasts

  • Alan Sharkey

  • September 2014

Habton House Farm

Could not have been better.

Friendly and superb quality throughout. A wonderful weekend.

  • Anja H

  • June 2014

worth a stay

Beautiful accommodation, very clean.

Very accommodating and helpful, lovely people. Breakfast was amazing. We would definitely stay again.

  • M Elliott

  • April 2014

A superb bed and breakfast beautifully kept and ran to perfection.

Cannot wait to return Lucy and James are lovely people who welcome you into their home and make your stay so special. Our room room 2 was wonderful. Beautifully furnished immaculately clean and the breakfast was fantastic. Most definately the best B&B I have had the pleasure to stay in. Thankyou

  • S Stewart

  • April 2014

Amazing

Just come back from a two night stay at Habton House and I have to say it was totally amazing from the moment we arrived to the minute we left.

Lucy and James have a beautiful home and they make you feel so very welcome. They have thought about every thing you would want while spending some time away from home. The rooms are gorgeous and very very clean. The surrounding countryside and animals just add to the ambiance. Lucy's cooking is also very yummy we were greeted with coffe and flapjack which was to die for, then brownies in our rooms each day when we returned. The there is the breakfast which is Devine. The only down side was we had to leave!!!. but will definatley to be going back very soon. I have told loads of people already about my experience and they all seem very interested so hoping they visit Lucy and James for themselves very soon ..

  • Neil Osborne

  • October 2013

Beautiful B&B!

Had a wonderful time on our 2 night stay here.

Lucy and James were very welcoming, the breakfast was amazing and choice was excellent. The room and place in general is beautfiul with many attractions not too far away. Cannot recommend this place enough.

  • Peter H

  • October 2013

Excellent B and B in Yorkshire

Lovely property in beautiful rural location in Yorkshire.

Very welcoming and helpful host and hostess. Lovely large room comfortable and spotlessly clean. Super breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Gillian C

  • October 2013

What more can I say Excellant