Reviews - Hedley Villa Guest House


31, Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ

Price From 83.64 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (51)

96% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Laura D

  • October 2015

Wonderful comfortable little room with everything and more that I needed for my short trip, lovely owner, I would definitely visit again.

  • Mark S

  • September 2015

Nice place to stay

Quiet location on residential street, yet only 5mins walk to train station or high street (for pubs, restaurants etc).

Stayed in a small single room which was quiet, and equipped with all the essentials. Bathroom was in the hallway just next to the room - only a very minor inconvenience as there was also a sink in the room. The usual options at breakfast, but substantial enough to have a good feed. I'd stay here again.

  • S Souls

  • September 2015

Customer comes first

Martha was extremely accommodating when I originally booked the room a day early.

The customer definitely comes first with her and we would absolutely stay there next time we are in the Midlands.

  • yvonne j

  • May 2015

Lovely place to stay..!

I have stayed several times now...very comfortable and enjoyable stays.

Martha is a very welcoming and accommodating proprietor. Thank you.

  • Pamela K

  • April 2015

Very friendly and helpful

  • D Mayhew

  • March 2015

Good guest house

Nice Guest house, good service, value for money

  • D Mayhew

  • March 2015

I would use again

Nice owners, Great value for money and good location

  • Eddie Leamar

  • March 2015

Great room and service. Owner was fantastic and the breakfast service was second to non.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Leamington Spa.

Close to facilities and 10 minutes from The Assembly which was the purpose of the stay. Lovely quiet street and altogether a great stay.

  • Hannah M

  • March 2015

Hedley Villa Guest House

Excellent stay.

  • M Tristram

  • February 2015

Hedley Villa Guest House