You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hedley Villa Guest House

3

31, Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (60)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Angela Taylor

  • September 2016

Welcoming home from home

The warm welcome of landlady Martha and daughter Hannah, the lovely room decor and comfortable bed and the best full English breakfast we have every had made our four night stay watching bowls in Royal Leamington Spa a real treat.

  • Erika d

  • August 2016

feels like home

I had a wonderful stay in this guesthouse.

Very friendly staff. A nice, quiet and clean room; bathroom and other spaces also clean. Many facilities and amenities. I loved the English breakfast. Free parking. All at a very reasonable price. I would recommend Hedley to everyone.

  • B L

  • August 2016

Hedley Villa Guest House

Very welcoming and comfy.

Appreciated the dog friendly approach and would definitely recommend!

  • S Cooper

  • August 2016

Very pleasant stay.

I stayed at Hedley guest house for two nights.

The owner was very welcoming and most helpful,. A good choice of breakfast, and very willing to cater to your needs. Highly recommend, very good value for money.

  • G Wolf

  • July 2016

10:10

Lovely people who own the place, actually cared to ask why I was staying and what I would be doing that day/the next day, offered a full English and catered to my absolute pickiness and on top of all that it was a lovely clean room with an über comfortable bed (didn't think anything was more comfortable than my own bed but this definitely was) and even provided shampoo and conditioner

  • A Gibson.

  • July 2016

Hedley Villa Hotel (palace).

Perfection,down to the last detail.Would definiely book again, if not full!!!!

  • Louise M

  • June 2016

Hedley Villa Guest House

Warwick open day.

  • Nicola J

  • June 2016

Lovely place to stay

Lovely welcome, beautifully appointed rooms - though I was a little concerned about skylight above bed if weather changed .

Freshly cooked, personalised breakfast. Great location and price.

  • Peter F

  • June 2016

Would recommend.

Would recommend this guest, Friendly owners, nothing too much trouble.

Within short walking distance of Leamington Spa town centre and train station.

  • A Whitington

  • June 2016

Great stay in Leamington

I arrived to a really friendly host who told me I had been up-graded.

Only stayed for 1 night,but would recommend.