Reviews - Hedley Villa Guest House

3

31, Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (52)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Patrick K

  • February 2016

a pleasant place to stay.

An older property that has been adapted to a B and B.

Pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Ed Austin

  • December 2015

Would highly recommend this B&B

Stayed one night for a business trip in Dec 2015.

Parking right outside. Very welcoming and friendly. Had double room with en-suite room in attic. Everything I needed. Very clean. Extremely comfortable bed and a great nights sleep. Nice hot shower followed by a delicious full English breakfast. Excellent value. Would definately stay again. Thank you.

  • JOE W

  • December 2015

Very nice, friendly, clean, comfortable, great value for money.

  • S Fraser

  • December 2015

Lovely place to stay

The welcome and accommodation immediately put me at ease.

great value Didn't eat but would have liked to. Will use again

  • M Baud

  • December 2015

Lovely stay

I had a really nice stay at Hedley Villa, big beautiful room with a very comfy bed, nice shower and breakfast.

Perfectly located near Leamington Spa centre with easy access to the centre. Lots of parking available and Hannah was very friendly and helpful, highly recommend!

  • Gill M

  • December 2015

Convenient overnight stay

This was a very well appointed room in the basement but as we wanted a twin, there was an enormous king size and and a single which made the room cramped.

Hadn't realised on booking it was a shared bathroom with the room next door, the most difficult part being to remember to wedge the door as there was no way to secure the latch. Only 5 minutes walk to pump room, where shops/ cafes start and plenty of street parking even on a Saturday. However, if no sat nav, make sure you have printed a good quality map as the traffic around Leamngton is heavy with confusing one way routes. Good breakfast.

  • Laura D

  • October 2015

Wonderful comfortable little room with everything and more that I needed for my short trip, lovely owner, I would definitely visit again.

  • Mark S

  • September 2015

Nice place to stay

Quiet location on residential street, yet only 5mins walk to train station or high street (for pubs, restaurants etc).

Stayed in a small single room which was quiet, and equipped with all the essentials. Bathroom was in the hallway just next to the room - only a very minor inconvenience as there was also a sink in the room. The usual options at breakfast, but substantial enough to have a good feed. I'd stay here again.

  • S Souls

  • September 2015

Customer comes first

Martha was extremely accommodating when I originally booked the room a day early.

The customer definitely comes first with her and we would absolutely stay there next time we are in the Midlands.

  • yvonne j

  • May 2015

Lovely place to stay..!

I have stayed several times now...very comfortable and enjoyable stays.

Martha is a very welcoming and accommodating proprietor. Thank you.