No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hedley Villa Guest House

3Visit England Assessed Bed and Breakfast Ratings explained
31, Russell Terrace , Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ
We are a family run guest house who enjoys making all our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We pride ourselves on giving everyone a super breakfast.

We are well located in a lovely wide tree lined street, and we are in walking distance from the town centre and public transport systems.

* Charlecote Park near Stratford on Avon, lovely old house and dear Park, allegedly Shakespeare used to poach here
* Baddesley Clinton, Knowle, Medieval moated house little changed since the 17th century
* Ragley Hall, Alcester the Warwickshire home of the Marquess and Marchioness of Hertford. Set in 400 acres of parkland.
* Heritage Motor Centre Based at Gaydon this modern facility has vehicles dating back to the earliest era of British Manufacturing
* Hatton Country World Rural Crafts Farm Park and Shopping village
Picture of Hedley Villa Guest House, Leamington Spa at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since February 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 67 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
95% recommended this accommodation to a friend 97% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great!
Extremely clean b&b, lovely greeting on arrival and beautiful breakfast.

Reviewed by
A Allen

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Happy Traveller
A delightful place to stay. Staff were friendly and couldnt do enough for us. Only negative is that we could smell tobacco smoke.

Reviewed by
S Skinner-Jones

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beyond pleasant
A very friendly welcome, so helpful and accommodating. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious and warm. Excellent value for money for a visit to Leamington/Warwick

Reviewed by
S Furber

From Huddersfield, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hedley Villa Guest House
Wonderful, cosy hotel with well furnished rooms, clean wc facilities and a wide breakfast choice. Staff very friendly and welcoming . Would recommend to anyone that needed a hotel in that area.

Reviewed by
Ben Phillips

From Redditch, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly service
Very nice guest house, friendly service and family atmosphere. Bed mattress was a bit rubbish though.

Reviewed by
Jonathan Stearnes

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Hedley Villa Guest House
Lovely B&B.

Reviewed by
N Reed

From Paulton, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

peaceful but convenient location
We had a very comfortable night at Hedley villa guest house. Tucked away but still central lovely and quiet at night. Lots of little touches that make a big difference . Very friendly proprietor and plentiful breakfast, we didn't need lunch that day !

Reviewed by
N Hayes

From Cheddar, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wonderful stay
No faults, really great guest house.

Reviewed by
l williams

From Southampton, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good all-round top quality B&B
Very warm greeting on our arrival even though we were early. Very comfy and cosy room ideally located on the doorstep of the Railway Station and Leamington Town. Excellent breakfast and nothing was too much trouble. One of the best places we have stayed ? Probably.

Reviewed by
RICHARD H

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Close to centre of Leamington
We booked this to be close to The Assembly (where we enjoyed another brilliant performance from Bellowhead). The welcome was warm, the room was lovely and clean, the breakfast was great and the guest house was just a 5 minute walk from The Assembly and the shops in Leamington.

Reviewed by
Julie S

From Nottingham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next