You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hedley Villa Guest House


31, Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (57)

98% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • M Ward

  • February 2015

A Little Jewel!

Hedley Villa was recommended by friends and I have to say that there was nothing in their effusive praise that was in any way exaggerated.

Martha is the perfect host. She looks after her guests impeccably and creates an atmosphere of relaxed efficiency where nothing is too much trouble. Many larger, branded establishments could learn much from her creation of the perfect customer experience. Will I be back. You bet I will and soon!

  • A Allen

  • January 2015


Extremely clean b&b, lovely greeting on arrival and beautiful breakfast.

  • S Skinner-Jones

  • January 2015

Happy Traveller

A delightful place to stay.

Staff were friendly and couldnt do enough for us. Only negative is that we could smell tobacco smoke.

  • S Furber

  • January 2015

Beyond pleasant

A very friendly welcome, so helpful and accommodating.

Bed was comfortable, room was spacious and warm. Excellent value for money for a visit to Leamington/Warwick

  • Ben Phillips

  • December 2014

Hedley Villa Guest House

Wonderful, cosy hotel with well furnished rooms, clean wc facilities and a wide breakfast choice.

Staff very friendly and welcoming . Would recommend to anyone that needed a hotel in that area.

  • Jonathan Stearnes

  • December 2014

Very friendly service

Very nice guest house, friendly service and family atmosphere.

Bed mattress was a bit rubbish though.

  • N Reed

  • December 2014

Hedley Villa Guest House

Lovely B&B.

  • N Hayes

  • November 2014

peaceful but convenient location

We had a very comfortable night at Hedley villa guest house.

Tucked away but still central lovely and quiet at night. Lots of little touches that make a big difference . Very friendly proprietor and plentiful breakfast, we didn't need lunch that day !

  • l williams

  • November 2014

Wonderful stay

No faults, really great guest house.

  • Julie S

  • November 2014

Close to centre of Leamington

We booked this to be close to The Assembly (where we enjoyed another brilliant performance from Bellowhead).

The welcome was warm, the room was lovely and clean, the breakfast was great and the guest house was just a 5 minute walk from The Assembly and the shops in Leamington.