Hedley Villa Guest House

3

31, Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (71)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John M

  • September 2014

Hedley Villa Review

Friendly & welcoming hosts, comfortable bed, great breakfast, good value - will stay again & recommend to others

  • Anthony P

  • August 2014

Friendly overnight stay

Lovely friendly welcome and although my single room was not ensuite (I knew this when I booked) the shower room was next door and a toilet next to that.

Close to the lower (Pump Room) end of Leamington so very handy for Town but very quiet at night time. Splendid full english breakfast.Would happily stay again.

  • T Dugmore

  • July 2014

Good choice

Was just down for a friend's 30th and needed a bed for the night.

This was incredibly cheap and I would have been happy with pretty much anything. Fortunately the staff were all very friendly, the place was very clean, shower nice and hot and decent breakfast. Would definitely return.

  • Andy H

  • July 2014

Excellent Relaxing Stay

Very hospitable owner who made you really welcome.

Excellent breakfast, one of the best I've ever had with excellent service and guest attention. I think this place is an excellent place to stay and is close to Leamington centre. I will definitely be recommending this to others that I know. Excellent - keep up the good service.

  • A Heap

  • May 2014

excellent quality of fixtures and fittings

Couldnt recommend highly enough

  • R Des Roches

  • April 2014

Good place to stay

  • Diana M

  • April 2014

Great stay- fantastic guest house!

A really lovely guest house with everything you need.

I had a fantastic room with a really comfy bed and the hosts were so friendly and helpful. Great value for money. Thank you for a great stay.

  • John Downing

  • April 2014

Great place to stay

I had an overnight stay here recently and could not fault it .

Very helpful, close to the town, parking.

  • d collins

  • March 2014

hedley

very good

  • Antony P

  • March 2014

Friendly owner, comfortable room.

Great place for short stay, the owner was very helpful and always a smile, room was warm and well appointed, recommended.