You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hedley Villa Guest House

3

31, Russell Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV31 1EZ

Price From 122.71 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (57)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Tristram

  • February 2015

Hedley Villa Guest House

Excellent.

  • J WITHERS

  • February 2015

Great value for money.

Very clean, friendly and good value.

Excellent breakfast.

  • Dawn E

  • February 2015

Another stay & another great room

Amazing value for money, lovely room on ground floor great facilities such attention to detail would definitely give any hotel a run for its money a warm welcome also guaranteed with a wonderful breakfast in the morning.

I will return.

  • Ulla R

  • February 2015

A great place to stay!

I visited Hedley Villa for an overnight stay with my 18 year old daughter and we were pleasantly surprised by every aspect of the place.

The room was very clean and comfortable and the welcome warm and friendly. We felt really looked after throughout the stay and enjoyed the generous and relaxed breakfast in the morning. We plan to visit Leamington Spa again and will be sure to stay at Hedley Villa again next time.

  • M Ward

  • February 2015

A Little Jewel!

Hedley Villa was recommended by friends and I have to say that there was nothing in their effusive praise that was in any way exaggerated.

Martha is the perfect host. She looks after her guests impeccably and creates an atmosphere of relaxed efficiency where nothing is too much trouble. Many larger, branded establishments could learn much from her creation of the perfect customer experience. Will I be back. You bet I will and soon!

  • A Allen

  • January 2015

Great!

Extremely clean b&b, lovely greeting on arrival and beautiful breakfast.

  • S Skinner-Jones

  • January 2015

Happy Traveller

A delightful place to stay.

Staff were friendly and couldnt do enough for us. Only negative is that we could smell tobacco smoke.

  • S Furber

  • January 2015

Beyond pleasant

A very friendly welcome, so helpful and accommodating.

Bed was comfortable, room was spacious and warm. Excellent value for money for a visit to Leamington/Warwick

  • Ben Phillips

  • December 2014

Hedley Villa Guest House

Wonderful, cosy hotel with well furnished rooms, clean wc facilities and a wide breakfast choice.

Staff very friendly and welcoming . Would recommend to anyone that needed a hotel in that area.

  • Jonathan Stearnes

  • December 2014

Very friendly service

Very nice guest house, friendly service and family atmosphere.

Bed mattress was a bit rubbish though.