Hedley Hall

5

Hedley Lane, Near Sunniside, Gateshead, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE16 5EH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian M

  • May 2015

really enjoyed my stay, I will be back again

  • Brenda j

  • December 2014

Wonderful place to stay!

We only stayed one evening after a concert at the Metro Radio Arena.

We had a lovely stay. Very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. We would certainly recomend and hope to stay again when visiting the area in the future.

  • simon hargreaves

  • July 2014

Friendly, comfortable & clean, with excellent country surroundings.

  • malcolm h

  • May 2014

overview hedley hall

superb scenery, well maintained.

Rooms - great quality. Breakfast tailored to each individuals needs - superb. Very expensive and although the owner was polite and helpful, we thought she was a little ' school marmish'

  • Andrew G

  • April 2014

Lovely B&B

Possibly the most comfortable bed I can remember, every time I moved I got comfortable.

Strongly recommend Hedley Hall, and will be staying there again whenever in Newcastle area. Thanks Brenda!

  • simon reeve

  • February 2014

Fantastic

Best place we have ever stayed

  • R Woodward

  • November 2013

worthy of full stars

I endorse all the other comments smashing place well done Brenda

  • Oliver S

  • October 2013

Top quality accomodation

Two very peaceful nights in beautiful countryside.

A rather narrow approach road and GPS final destination not quite correct, but these minor hiccups were not the fault of the proprietor!

  • David B

  • June 2013

excellent accommodation in every way.

Food was also first class. All in all a very pleasant stay.